Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Killing Time

greysky82019.02.08 - 10:25PM2: TwoSigned
Like that he uses her grapefruit shampoo. And that he can't get a grip on her musical choices : D I understand that. It's how I feel about my husband's predilection for PENTATONIX. THAT I can NOT understand. Sorry, Pentatonix fans. Sorry.

greysky82019.02.08 - 08:11PM1: OneSigned
I've just started this story (OBVIOUSLY. It's chapter ONE). Really liked that he went through her stuff in the bathroom and was miffed that she'd "ridiculously barred him from her room". Heh heh

fynnsmom2018.10.07 - 07:55PM11: ElevenSigned
Absolutely loved this story. You did a great job with all of the characters.

Powder Pink2018.08.25 - 12:19PM11: ElevenSigned
Absolutely brilliant! So much emotion bubbling away. My new favourite.

susiepip2018.07.03 - 11:04AM2: TwoSigned
The robes - I love that bit: how the robes help define the character and project an image. So apt for Severus, and then Hermione. That's beautifully done.

susiepip2018.07.03 - 10:57AM1: OneSigned
Just started reading this - it's very good. Thanks for writing!

loreen772018.06.26 - 11:20PM11: ElevenSigned
I have been retracing this again and was excited to see that if I reviewed again it would be the 100th review for this story. I still love this story. It is brilliant from start to finish. Great job.

LeeSnape2018.05.18 - 05:25AM1: OneSigned
Wonderful, wonderful story! So much detail and it's so realistic. Adore virgin Snape, and Hermione. Thank you!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved