Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Killing Time

fynnsmom2018.10.07 - 07:55PM11: ElevenSigned
Absolutely loved this story. You did a great job with all of the characters.

Powder Pink2018.08.25 - 12:19PM11: ElevenSigned
Absolutely brilliant! So much emotion bubbling away. My new favourite.

susiepip2018.07.03 - 11:04AM2: TwoSigned
The robes - I love that bit: how the robes help define the character and project an image. So apt for Severus, and then Hermione. That's beautifully done.

susiepip2018.07.03 - 10:57AM1: OneSigned
Just started reading this - it's very good. Thanks for writing!

loreen772018.06.26 - 11:20PM11: ElevenSigned
I have been retracing this again and was excited to see that if I reviewed again it would be the 100th review for this story. I still love this story. It is brilliant from start to finish. Great job.

LeeSnape2018.05.18 - 05:25AM1: OneSigned
Wonderful, wonderful story! So much detail and it's so realistic. Adore virgin Snape, and Hermione. Thank you!

Derelict Author2018.05.12 - 01:35AM11: ElevenSigned
I'm not sure how I missed this! It's absolutely lovely. And I'm a touch fond of virginal Snape because it does seen more realistic to me than "sexy Death Eater" or "slept with a ton of sex workers." I will definitely be rereading this!

Llamaface2018.04.18 - 12:13PM11: ElevenSigned
Iíve just reread this story again and Infeel obliged to thank and congratulate you for this beautiful piece of writing. Severus feels true to character and the scope of his growing as a person seems natural and unforced.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved