Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Winter Heart

vickety2016.11.23 - 11:43AM37: EpilogueSigned
Thanks for this story!

Wine witch2016.05.26 - 02:24AM37: EpilogueSigned
Lovely story, thank you!

DaggerSeishin2014.05.21 - 11:44PM37: EpilogueSigned
i was a little suspicious when i read the summary. but i couldn't resist seeing how hermione would treat someone trying to seduce her for their own interest. i ended up loving this story! very well done. thank you soo much.

pickles2014.02.08 - 10:32PM37: EpilogueSigned
wonderful story. I didn't realize I had read this before until i saw my name on a thank you list from you. It was great to read again. Thank you for keeping it posted. Have a great weekend.

Author's Response: Thanks for that, I appreciate it. :)

ASchaffalit2014.01.04 - 11:52PM10: Too Late a Regret?Signed
I like this story a lot - the lovely descriptions of the the winter castle, SS's pride in being Deputy Headmaster , HG's feelings., the only thing that would make it even more beguiling, would be .. a bit more calm progression from sardonic kiss, wary acceptance, slow tentative liking, and then later, slowly bubbling, quiet love. Caeria's "Pet Project" is the benchmark. SS is a scarred , lonely, highly intelligen man, and thus, quick to read other's deeper motives; three- times mistreated by women: his mother, Lily, and his blonde Death-Eater. That would make any man rather wary of the next cake-bearing woman. this gives a dramatic tension in him that can be used to some effect ,(chapters) before the word Love is allowed to rise to the surface of his unconscious. Otherwise, I enjoy reading it again and again, this was the only 'kick in his trot'..

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :)

ASchaffalit2014.01.04 - 11:09PM4: Snow Means SnowballsSigned
" who did that?" Giggling quietly, oh, Hagrid, such a wonderful part of this world; now, when will he be described in a tale, as his kind heart warrants? I love the fanfics where Severus and Hagrid like each other - two outsiders respecting each other. This is a satisfying tale with a lovely title. ...reading eagerly on...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :)

Montara2013.11.21 - 08:06PM37: EpilogueSigned
Love gives us courage to conquer a lot of hardships and the same happened with them, they've managed to have a wonderful life because they love each other so much :) Thank you for making this wonderful and inspiring story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

lindamanigua2013.10.25 - 10:27PM13: AfterwardsSigned
"...as benefited her status" I rest my case and have to move on to other fics you've written more recently.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved