Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Sum Of All Our Scars

asprickman2012.11.26 - 12:50PM1: OneSigned
Your writing has great depth and understanding, another beautifully written delight.

Author's Response: Ans thank you for another beautiful review.

loreen772011.09.04 - 08:48PM1: OneSigned
Well written. The path of a soul tourtured and lost and finally redeemed by love. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. The idea came from a discussion with a friend about the scars we all carry and how they can define us for good or bad. Thanks for the review

Karfinwen2009.12.17 - 10:18AM1: OneSigned
definitely the best "Snape's Scars" fic i've come across.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for saying so.

olicakes2008.12.26 - 10:12AM1: OneSigned
Such a perfect short story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Mazzy2008.10.22 - 05:58PM1: OneSigned
Excellent writing - excellent descriptiveness. You take the reader through his memories in a way that allows almost feeling the same hurts and haunts as Severus.

Author's Response: Thank you. I was trying for an approach that would evoke empathy in a reader.

notplainjane2008.07.23 - 09:42AM1: OneSigned
Simply beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Persevero2008.07.16 - 06:36PM1: OneSigned
'he is the sum of all his scars, but he is no longer their hostage' - interesting and very well written - thank you.

Author's Response: Ah, you have picked up on the thought that started this story off. When I thought of it I was thinking of how we all carry 'scars' of one sort or another that can define us, but as I thought about it ,well the story emerged as a consequence. I am happy you found it interesting.Thank you.

JamesandLily4ever2008.07.15 - 03:58PM1: OneSigned
Very angst, but it's quite understandable. Poor Sev. You wrote his character out greatly (and you also spoke of his father in few words). 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow Thank you for such a positive review.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved