Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Collection of Four

loreen772014.02.12 - 09:47PM1: OneSigned
Great job. Loved them all.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. :D

loreen772011.06.15 - 12:06AM1: OneSigned
well done, great fics.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :D

Hogwartsviolin2010.06.19 - 08:06AM1: OneSigned
Cute drabbles AND hair care advice, what more can be needed?! Brilliant works, glad you shared them :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. ^_^

TheBattyDragon2007.07.23 - 10:17PM1: OneSigned
i especially enjoyed the last 2. i think they r wonderful together.

Author's Response: Thanks for that!

Guinnevere2005.12.11 - 10:20AM1: OneSigned
I like all of these very well... except for the first one! Severus, how much of a prat are you, letting a swell girl like Hermione go because you think you don't deserve her; breaking her heart! You, you - man, you! No, no. It's better to tell yourself, 'okay, so I don't deserve her - let her find that out for herself, if she can!' Be a Slytherin!

But seriously, I do like these fics, especially those after the first one.

Author's Response: Thanks for that... though I have to say I can imagine Snape thinking he had too much blood on his hands to deserve Hermione...

Cherdy the Molologist2005.06.24 - 10:16AM1: OneSigned
So cute, I love them all!

Author's Response: Thanks!

lovethelab2005.03.03 - 09:28AM1: OneSigned
cute collection! very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Lorena Snape2005.03.02 - 12:12PM1: OneSigned
Very enjoyable ficlets. I love your angsty!Snape as much as your loving!Snape, and always look forward to your work. Btw, my mum used to use the vinegar and water rinse on my hair as a kid, but not for oiliness - it made it more managable (mine's thick and tangles a lot). *grin*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review - I'm glad the vinegar & water rinse worked in its own way for you...

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved