Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Still Life

Jong_Kahn2015.02.07 - 04:20AM1: 1Signed
What a lovely story. I'm favoriting it at once. (Shyly hands you a "10".)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. :) :)

Angelicminx2012.03.19 - 02:14AM1: 1Signed
I'm absolutely weeping! Such a bittersweet story! It was hard to read through the tears! Stunning work! I'll try to stop sobbing now! Brava! -Angie

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. *offers tissue*

WnL6242010.11.17 - 08:13AM1: 1Signed
Very bittersweet and yet strangely hopeful. Thank you very much.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. ^_^

thefrostonyourglass2009.09.06 - 12:51AM1: 1Signed
"Dumbledore glanced up at the portrait of Severus Snape and there was a sad look in his eyes as he went to stand in front of it. It seemed that even in his own painting the Potions Master with his back to everyone was determined to keep his distance from the world as he had at times in life." these 2 sentences broke my heart. but what a unique story! i haven't read one like this before. it was heartbreaking and uplifting at the same time. well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. ^_^

Cybrokat2009.07.02 - 05:23AM1: 1Signed
I'm not usually a CD person but this ficlet is so wonderful. My heart broke at the what if's and should of done's and when I saw they were reunited...here I am at work, sobbing like a baby, tears rolling down my face. I'm so happy to read something like this were they get to be together even in death, and that Snape finds his joy and peace at last. Thank you so so much for this.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. ^_^ I wish I'd had some tissues ready to hand to you...

vze57t9j2009.04.28 - 11:12AM1: 1Signed
This is such a wonderful story! My heart broke for them in their deaths and rejoiced with them in their renewed connection with each other. Lovely piece of romance!!! Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. ^_^

miamadwyn2008.12.25 - 11:24PM1: 1Signed
Beautiful and bittersweet. I'm so happy this was recced to me on this Christmas night.

Author's Response: Thanks for that, I'm glad you thought so. :)

profeanna2008.09.08 - 10:37PM1: 1Signed
This was heartbreaking, but sweet. I really liked it, even though it is very different from stories that I usually read.

Author's Response: Thanks for that, I'm glad you thought so.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved