Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for An Inconvenient Marriage

loreen772018.03.25 - 11:19AM3: No Second Chances?Signed
A glimmer of hope in a sea of sorrow.

loreen772018.03.25 - 10:58AM1: A BeginningSigned
Heartbreaking start.

trashyreader2016.08.22 - 07:19AM3: No Second Chances?Signed
I like this story for its ambiguous ending. I appreciate that there is a little hope for poor Severus, but also like the fact that if there is to be a reconciliation, he will have to earn it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing (sorry about the lateness).

Jensteed2015.02.20 - 09:35AM3: No Second Chances?Signed
Such a bleak story, I'm so happy you ended it with just a touch of hope (I'm such a sap, lol) it was wonderfully written, as all you work is and I thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Yes, I had to have that hope in the end... I couldn't do 100% angst.

xikum2013.02.24 - 03:45AM3: No Second Chances?Signed
I'm glad you gave them chance - I could see them woring it out, now that Seerus got that giant stick out of his arse, and developed some maturity to see that htey were both trapped - it was not Hermione's fault, any more than it was his own, that htey needed to marry. This fic could be worked into a great series, if the Muses gifted you with the plotlines!.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I don't have plans to continue, but thanks for asking anyway.

thefrostonyourglass2012.02.20 - 05:05PM3: No Second Chances?Signed
I've heard this story a handful of times already, and I still enjoy it. In an angsty way :p. I'd love to see a sequel to this. Of them trying to rebuild their marriage. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I don't have plans to continue, but thanks for asking anyway.

Jong_Kahn2011.10.01 - 11:57PM3: No Second Chances?Signed
I'm glad you decided to end it with a more positive twist than you'd originally intended. Still, it's an awfully dry, unsatisfying sandwich.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing... this is certainly my darkest story.

Jong_Kahn2011.10.01 - 11:50PM2: Time ApartSigned
Hah, Severus! Go, Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved