Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

verasuspense2018.02.08 - 12:53AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
It's wonderful to see an update after so long a hiatus. So many well-written stories are doomed to permanent WIP status. Only once in a long while does one of them get finished. The Price of Madness was one such, and I hope A Choice of Roads will be another.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I am certainly hoping to finish this story.

deejay2018.02.01 - 01:24AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
I was really happy to se a new chapter to this terrific story. Please take care of yourself and write more when you can.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

ilovecake902018.01.28 - 08:30PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh this is just lovely!!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

Alison332018.01.28 - 10:33AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh My! Oh My! You are back! I am soooo pleased.

Alison332018.01.28 - 10:24AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh My! Oh My! You are back! I am soooo pleased.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. :))

loreen772018.01.26 - 10:37PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Well my dear wonderful author. I have happily reread your story from the start so I could fully savor the new chapter. It did not disappoint at all. So much fun and such a great new chapter. This story is one of my favorites and I was so pleased to see you updating. I hope your health has been more stable lately. I know chronic diseases can wax and wane so much. I look forward to more of this story in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, and that you re-read the story before the new chapter. :))

electric nachos2018.01.23 - 07:55PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Iím SO glad that you are back. Despite being unfinished, it has always been one of my favorites. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, I'm glad to be back too. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, I'm glad to be back too. :)

Melusin2018.01.20 - 06:38AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
So glad to see this updated. Has always been one of my favourite Ďhope-it-hasnít-been-abandoned-fics Ď

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) No, it hasn't been abandoned.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved