Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

PDamian2018.03.07 - 11:04PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
I adore this story. It's the very first HP fanfic I ever read, and although I've read much more since that halcyon day, this will always occupy a special place in my heart. So glad you've updated, and so sorry you're in poor health. Thanks ever so much for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, I appreciate that.

Formeandmygirls22018.03.06 - 09:41PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Thank you, thank you, thank you for the update! I love this relationship! Watching him become more comfortable with her and himself and how his house falls for her the way he does. Its such a lovely story. I've been a fan since chapter 1. My fingers are crossed that your muse will be healthy and life allows you the time to fulfill our fantasy of finishing the story sooner rather then later. Eagerly awaiting the next installment....

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. :)

verasuspense2018.02.08 - 12:53AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
It's wonderful to see an update after so long a hiatus. So many well-written stories are doomed to permanent WIP status. Only once in a long while does one of them get finished. The Price of Madness was one such, and I hope A Choice of Roads will be another.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I am certainly hoping to finish this story.

deejay2018.02.01 - 01:24AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
I was really happy to se a new chapter to this terrific story. Please take care of yourself and write more when you can.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

ilovecake902018.01.28 - 08:30PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh this is just lovely!!! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

Alison332018.01.28 - 10:33AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh My! Oh My! You are back! I am soooo pleased.

Alison332018.01.28 - 10:24AM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Oh My! Oh My! You are back! I am soooo pleased.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. :))

loreen772018.01.26 - 10:37PM34: Departing and ArrivingSigned
Well my dear wonderful author. I have happily reread your story from the start so I could fully savor the new chapter. It did not disappoint at all. So much fun and such a great new chapter. This story is one of my favorites and I was so pleased to see you updating. I hope your health has been more stable lately. I know chronic diseases can wax and wane so much. I look forward to more of this story in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, and that you re-read the story before the new chapter. :))

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved