Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Halloween at Hogwarts

Jong_Kahn2018.03.17 - 11:06PM2: TreatsSigned
Thank Heaven for 'Random'. It allowed me to find this delicious little story. A new favorite--thank you!

snapegeek2018.03.17 - 04:39PM2: TreatsSigned
Loved it. I want to know what happens the next morning and for the reminder of the year. I was glad that Snape kept most of his book personality.

ladyljd2018.03.06 - 09:32PM2: TreatsSigned
This was a sweet delight to read. I loved how you managed to keep Snape's behavior surprising but firmly in character. And I love the "let's roll with it" attitude you gave Hermione. Well done. I would have happily read 20 more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for thoughtful review. I wanted Snape in costume from the onset but the trick was to have him still be Snape through it all. And I imagine Hermione so gobsmacked that she just had to roll with it. Worked out in her favor though! 😉

Piseog2018.03.04 - 04:25AM2: TreatsSigned
Lovely story, a sequel would be great :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

Caltrex222018.02.26 - 03:06AM2: TreatsSigned
That was such a lovely story! Thanks for writing and sharing it. Picturing Sev as sexy vampire was so much fun lol! I think you did an excellent job of revealing another side of Severus without going too out of character. :) I enjoyed the intimate talk and kiss and the way you ended it so sweetly! Iíll definitely have to reread this on Halloween!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Severus as a faux vampire was the first thought that struck me when developing this idea. Then Hermione wanting to educate kids on Muggle Halloween. And this is the outcome of that marriage. Iím glad you enjoyed it.

slpkfast2018.02.20 - 11:50PM2: TreatsSigned
What a sweet and fun read! It was an engaging story, and I appreciate the original story line! I also loved the balance of prose and dialogue. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your in-depth review! Iím so glad that people like this little one and that it translated well from my head to ďpaperĒ.

Svenja2018.02.18 - 09:01AM2: TreatsSigned
Oh, this was just perfect. :) I enjoyed reading it immensely. Thank you and please keep writing! I'll go and check out your other stories when I find the time.

Author's Response: Yay! So glad to hear that you enjoyed this one. Thanks for your reviews - I appreciate each and every one.

prissygirl2018.02.17 - 03:33PM2: TreatsSigned
Very fun! This was the perfect fic to relax with at the end of a busy day.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! A little bit of fun fluff. :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]

Terms of Use

A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved