Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Halloween at Hogwarts

fynnsmom2018.06.09 - 09:40PM2: TreatsSigned
I really liked this story. The Halloween ones are always fun. I loved that Hermione was the designated apparater.

fynnsmom2018.06.09 - 06:26AM1: TricksSigned
What a fun story. You managed, through your writing, to make me feel excitement for trick or treating. I could feel the excitement of the students and Hermione. I thought back to when I went out on Halloween as a child and then getting my children all dressed up and ready for trick or treating.

KristinO2018.05.14 - 08:01PM2: TreatsSigned
Thank you for this wonderful story! It's in-character and so pleasant to read. Really delightful and well written.

Lunalove222018.04.01 - 06:58AM2: TreatsSigned
Thank you for writing your stories. I love them.

Lunalove222018.04.01 - 05:55AM2: TreatsSigned
Thank you for writing your stories. I love them.

Jong_Kahn2018.03.17 - 11:06PM2: TreatsSigned
Thank Heaven for 'Random'. It allowed me to find this delicious little story. A new favorite--thank you!

Author's Response: Yay! Iím glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

snapegeek2018.03.17 - 04:39PM2: TreatsSigned
Loved it. I want to know what happens the next morning and for the reminder of the year. I was glad that Snape kept most of his book personality.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I did try to keep Snapeís canon personality at least somewhat intact while also putting him in a silly situation. I may revisit this story at some point and continue it. Havenít decided yet.

ladyljd2018.03.06 - 09:32PM2: TreatsSigned
This was a sweet delight to read. I loved how you managed to keep Snape's behavior surprising but firmly in character. And I love the "let's roll with it" attitude you gave Hermione. Well done. I would have happily read 20 more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for thoughtful review. I wanted Snape in costume from the onset but the trick was to have him still be Snape through it all. And I imagine Hermione so gobsmacked that she just had to roll with it. Worked out in her favor though! 😉

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved