Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Broken Wings

loreen772018.01.17 - 12:11PM9: The Potions SymposiumSigned
How cone non oh my scientific conferences end in a night that hit and sexy?? Great chapter. I loved the way she teased him while he was presenting this lecture.

ilovecake902018.01.14 - 05:49PM8: Between a Lioness and a GryffindorSigned
This is amazing!!! Keep up the awesome work!!! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Love reviews like this!

Sampdoria2018.01.12 - 07:31AM8: Between a Lioness and a GryffindorSigned
Brilliant. Your Minerva knew exactly what she wanted Severus to admit to with regards to Hermione, she just wanted him to say it out loud:-))

Author's Response: Precisely. That old bird doesn't miss a thing, haha! Thanks so much for your reviews, I really appreciate it!!!

loreen772018.01.10 - 07:10AM8: Between a Lioness and a GryffindorSigned
Minerva really was perfect how she needled at him until he admitted their relationship. So funny to see him squirm.

Author's Response: I feel like next to Dumbledore, Minerva is the best at needling him. She's Scottish, she's a Gryffindor, and she's much older. She don't give an f about nothing! lol!

Sampdoria2018.01.08 - 09:39AM7: HarmonySigned
Loved the updates. I am so happy Hermione went after him, but will you please make her be a little more optimistic? Why call for more trouble when you have the one you want naked next to your own naked body?

Author's Response: I totally agree, but sometimes, people who've suffered through so much, they can't fathom how happiness can be anymore than a fleeting thing. I'm so happy you're sticking with the story.

emcnary2018.01.06 - 08:47AM3: One Step Forward, Two Steps BackSigned
I'm really enjoying this so far. I'm a sucker for Severus being a reluctant friend:). Keep going until the end, please!

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear that!! Thank you for the encouraging review!

loreen772018.01.03 - 10:52PM7: HarmonySigned
I am glad she went after him.

loreen772018.01.03 - 10:46PM6: In Which Insecurity ReignsSigned
Poor Severus and his insecurities.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Loreen. Your reviews give me life!!! I appreciate you reading every bit and not giving up :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved