Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Kiss for the Netherfairies

DarkenCoul2018.06.13 - 02:18PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
And here even more layers are peeled away and we start to see who each one really is underneath and it's so beautifully poetic, and furthermore, logical. You weave the conversation expertly and with precision and at the same time with subtle finesse. Again, perfect.

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:29PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
I mean Btw she did NOTTT specify what type of kiss it should. So he could find a loophole and he could turn around and just kiss her hand or cheek or forehead!!! And not kiss her lips etc like she wanted

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:28PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
Btw she did specify what type of kiss it should. So he could find a loophole and he could turn around and just kiss her hand or cheek or forehead!!! And not kiss her lips etc like she wanted

Author's Response: I guess my first anwer to your review answered that question. He didn't have to kiss her at all. Her vow was basically to admit to him how she felt about him - asking him for a kiss was just wrapping it up neatly. She fulfilled the requirements the moment she posed the question.

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:10PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
SNAPE nothing like Mr Darsy or Colin firth character innit or even nothing like Colin Firth himself 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Author's Response: I think he has a lot in common with Mr. Darcy. A misantrophe, misunderstood, brooding, but good at heat. Doing good stuff in the backgroud without people taking notice. I can't imagine Colin Firth playing Mr. Darcy, though. If he ever did, I never saw the movie. I wish Alan Rickman had played his part. He did in in the movie Hermione saw :)

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:08PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
In fact, the 'new Snape' very much reminded Hermione of the Muggle actor who had played the part of Mr. Darcy in one of the Jane Austen movie adaptions. Please don't tell me you mean 😡😡 Colin Firth?? Hate Colin Firth but even if I didn't hate him , Why didn't you say Alan Rickman in die hard or something with h Alan Rickman in it ??

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:08PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
In fact, the 'new Snape' very much reminded Hermione of the Muggle actor who had played the part of Mr. Darcy in one of the Jane Austen movie adaptions. Please don't tell me you mean 😡😡 Colin Firth?? Hate Colin Firth but even if I didn't hate him , Why didn't you say Alan Rickman in die hard or something with h Alan Rickman in it ??

Author's Response: Actually, I was thinking more of Alan Rickman as Colonal Brandon. But in terms of character, Mr. Darcy fit better. So I was just giving in to my personal wishes of there having been a movie in which Alan Rickman played Mr. Darcy. Colin Firth? No way!!!!

knic842017.10.27 - 01:55PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
My Severus also looks like a dark-haired version of Col. Brandon! Loving the story so far. Well done!

Author's Response: I lov Col. Brandon, too! Can't see the movie often enough :) Thanks for your comment!

loreen772017.10.12 - 06:03AM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
Great conversation. I love the back and forth talk they are currently having.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy!




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved