Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Kiss for the Netherfairies

loreen772017.10.12 - 06:03AM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
Great conversation. I love the back and forth talk they are currently having.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy!

Jong_Kahn2017.10.08 - 11:19PM1: A Matter of DelicacySigned
Well! That seems modest enough...Good chapter!

Author's Response: I'm not exactly sure what you meant by modest, but I very much appreciate your review. Thanks!

VelvetChocolate2017.10.03 - 04:45AM3: A Matter of Life and DeathSigned
That last line is such a torturous tease! I really like this story! I am reading it as it comes out and will definitely be doing a complete reread when it is completed.

Author's Response: I'm happy that you like it! I have good news for you... I'm just about to finish the sequel, which, with 23 chapters, will be far longer than 'Kiss for the Netherfairies'. I'm planning weekly updates for both stories. Thanks for your review!

loreen772017.10.01 - 10:17PM3: A Matter of Life and DeathSigned
Loved that last line. I eagerly await your next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll have it ready by next week-end. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Pixie Dust2017.10.01 - 05:03PM3: A Matter of Life and DeathSigned
I'm addicted to this story!

Author's Response: Hearing from my readers means very much to me! I'm addicted to your kind words as well. Thank you!

raj2017.09.26 - 05:33AM2: A Matter of TrustSigned
Very intriguing - I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

raj2017.09.26 - 05:32AM1: A Matter of DelicacySigned
Great opening chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks!

loreen772017.09.25 - 09:23PM2: A Matter of TrustSigned
Ahhhhhhhh, I think I know where that is going. That is one way for Harry to have been master of the wand in his final battle against the dark lord. This story is great. I am really enjoying it. Thank you for sharing with us.

Author's Response: ;) Thank you very much for your comment! You'll find out soon.....

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved