Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Kiss for the Netherfairies

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:29PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
I mean Btw she did NOTTT specify what type of kiss it should. So he could find a loophole and he could turn around and just kiss her hand or cheek or forehead!!! And not kiss her lips etc like she wanted

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:28PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
Btw she did specify what type of kiss it should. So he could find a loophole and he could turn around and just kiss her hand or cheek or forehead!!! And not kiss her lips etc like she wanted

Author's Response: I guess my first anwer to your review answered that question. He didn't have to kiss her at all. Her vow was basically to admit to him how she felt about him - asking him for a kiss was just wrapping it up neatly. She fulfilled the requirements the moment she posed the question.

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:10PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
SNAPE nothing like Mr Darsy or Colin firth character innit or even nothing like Colin Firth himself 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Author's Response: I think he has a lot in common with Mr. Darcy. A misantrophe, misunderstood, brooding, but good at heat. Doing good stuff in the backgroud without people taking notice. I can't imagine Colin Firth playing Mr. Darcy, though. If he ever did, I never saw the movie. I wish Alan Rickman had played his part. He did in in the movie Hermione saw :)

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:08PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
In fact, the 'new Snape' very much reminded Hermione of the Muggle actor who had played the part of Mr. Darcy in one of the Jane Austen movie adaptions. Please don't tell me you mean 😡😡 Colin Firth?? Hate Colin Firth but even if I didn't hate him , Why didn't you say Alan Rickman in die hard or something with h Alan Rickman in it ??

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 09:08PM4: A Matter of OpinionSigned
In fact, the 'new Snape' very much reminded Hermione of the Muggle actor who had played the part of Mr. Darcy in one of the Jane Austen movie adaptions. Please don't tell me you mean 😡😡 Colin Firth?? Hate Colin Firth but even if I didn't hate him , Why didn't you say Alan Rickman in die hard or something with h Alan Rickman in it ??

Author's Response: Actually, I was thinking more of Alan Rickman as Colonal Brandon. But in terms of character, Mr. Darcy fit better. So I was just giving in to my personal wishes of there having been a movie in which Alan Rickman played Mr. Darcy. Colin Firth? No way!!!!

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 07:42PM2: A Matter of TrustSigned
remind me again why did SNAPE stunR Professor Flitwick??? In this fan fiction story and in the real HP stories ??

Author's Response: This still is shown as unanswered review... I don't understand what's happening here... Just to make sure, I'm responding once more, just to make sure, I hope you're not seing everything doubly. I'm not sure if I understand your question. Did Severus stun Professor Flitwick in the HP original? I believe he did. He certainly did so in many fanfics, and also in mine. Why? To prevent him from getting into the middle of the fight and possible get hurt. The idea was to rush in, kill Dumbledore and get out. The less people got in the way, the better.

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 07:42PM2: A Matter of TrustSigned
remind me again why did SNAPE stunR Professor Flitwick??? In this fan fiction story and in the real HP stories ??

Author's Response: Uh... I'm a bit confused. This is MY fanfiction story. Coincidentally, I believe this is the same in many other fanfition stories, too. I'm not exactly sure it's canon, too, but I believe it is. Why did he stun him? So he wouldn't get n the way, of course. Why else?

snapefan19832018.03.10 - 07:38PM2: A Matter of TrustSigned
I NEVER believed you to be a traitor," she responded calmly. But yet here she says I was, of course, confused about Dumbledore's murder, and for some time, I doubted you. But later, when analysing everything that happened, I couldn't help but notice that so many facts just didn't add up... and when I finally had worked through all of them, I knew that you had never truly turned you back on us." So there was a time she thought brim a traitor even though about she has said she I NEVER believed you to be a traitor, SO SHE IS LYING !!!! How can she one minute say she NEVER did and then the next day she did for a while ??

Author's Response: Well, I guess being confused and wondering what had happened doesn't qualify as her believing he was a traitor. I wonder if I maybe go the meaning of the word 'doubt' wrong. In German it means you're not sure about something, you wonder if it was possible that... So I guess thoughts kept going through her head like 'Snape killed Dumbledore? How is that possible? How could he do that? Was Dumbledore wrong to trust him after all? I can't believe it... But Harry said so! Why would Harry lie? I don't understand. There has to be a reason..." And I believe that very quickly, after the initial shock about the events had faded, she would have come to the conclusion that she must be missing out some crucial information, and that no way could Snape be a true Death Eater.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved