Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Fine Life

loreen772017.11.19 - 06:19PM23: Chapter 23Signed
The wand repair was very interesting to read. But I am sad that her magic didnít return when the cuffs were removed.

loreen772017.11.19 - 05:39PM22: Chapter 22Signed
I love the idea of familial magic to locate the baby. Especially how it explains the Weasley clock. Great idea!

loreen772017.10.25 - 11:29PM21: Chapter 21Signed
Oh sweet goddess. That was awful for poor Hermione and the baby. Please post more soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the tardy update! next two chapters just posted x

loreen772017.10.25 - 11:17PM20: Chapter 20Signed
Oh no. This is bad. Someone save her and the baby soon!

OnlyMoonLight2017.10.20 - 11:45AM21: Chapter 21Signed
Oh my, Stars and Stones! That is rough, and so evil...on the edge of my seat here. Wonderful, but scary update!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the slow update! next two chapters just posted! thank you for your review x

loreen772017.10.11 - 03:19PM19: Chapter 19Signed
Uh-oh. A portkey. Thatís no good. I look forward to seeing how Snape saves her.

loreen772017.10.11 - 11:11AM18: Chapter 18Signed
Baby!!!! How sweet. Loved how Lina dropped the bomb on that. Lol.

barton2017.10.10 - 07:51PM1: Chapter 1Signed
wonderful story. thanks for writing. I like HG's emotional maturity, confidence, and healthy friendships. Eleri is adorable, and his bedroom mural sounds great. His skill with animals and affiliation with Hagrid is intriguing. I like the logical restructuring to magical creature rights, muggle born education, etc. HG moving to teaching instead of being Minister was nicely foreshadowed with Kingsley's move to teaching (with his family). Your dialog writing and pacing flow well. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved