Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Fine Life

OnlyMoonLight2017.09.20 - 09:57PM9: Chapter 9Signed
Ugh...and this is why I should not try to review when exhausted. My apologizes for the poorly written review. You have a wonderful story!

OnlyMoonLight2017.09.20 - 09:16PM9: Chapter 9Signed
Umm, yes, please may have some more, sir. I'm in love with your story line, and the mature approach you have for flavor. I enjoy your storytelling and go back and read over your chapters. Your characters conversations, situations, and thoughts are delightful. Thank you!

loreen772017.09.20 - 12:08AM9: Chapter 9Signed
Love this!!!!

loreen772017.09.19 - 11:55PM8: Chapter 8Signed
Yes Severus you should dare to do just that. I think it's hysterical that she answered the door in her PJs.

loreen772017.09.15 - 10:26AM7: Chapter 7Signed
So tender sweet and sexy. A wonderful combination.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews, you are so supportive and I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know your thoughts.

OnlyMoonLight2017.09.14 - 10:24PM7: Chapter 7Signed
Ooo...love your story! I'm hooked and looking forward to the next fix. Your elements of light and dark mixed with age and fine writing do you much credit. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: This is a fantastic review to receive, thank you! Made me smile!

Allyll2017.09.10 - 09:34AM7: Chapter 7Signed
Wonderful chapter. I can't wait to see how their relationship evolves. Thanks for sharing your story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews, I'm really pleased you're enjoying it so far.

loreen772017.09.07 - 10:20PM6: Chapter 6Signed
Oh my freaking Merlin that was sexy!!!! More please. And No Severus, you can not let her go in the morning.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved