Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Fine Life

yurik2018.02.05 - 05:40PM31: EpilogueSigned
This is the first story Iíve read written recently enough to where the author may actually see current reviews. I loved it! Though some parts felt rushed, the overall plot and writing style were amazing. Definitely a new fav!

Author's Response: Thankyou! This was my first ever fic and I've definitely improved since then, but I still have great love for this one. Really glad you enjoyed it.

lovepeacebubble121x2017.12.26 - 05:58PM31: EpilogueSigned
What an amazing story I wanted to keep reading and never put it down this has got to be one of my top favorites stories. You captured everything beautifully, you even had me crying at the end and I don't normally do that, I coild feel what the characters felt and for someone to bring that to life is amazing. A true brilliant piece of work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a lovely review, it was a joy to receive!

caitmariemcelroy2017.12.23 - 07:07PM31: EpilogueSigned
I loved this story. I really liked how mature Severus and Hermione were--it was so much more believable because there was no manufactured conflict of Snape actually believing Hermione would be unfaithful, or Hermione being upset with Snape after they find out about Eliri. Seeing Snape get to be a kind, loving father to an abused child made me tear up a bit. Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a kind and well-considered review. I'm very pleased you enjoyed this story x

jaemistoryteller2017.12.21 - 08:35PM31: EpilogueSigned
What a heart touching and sad ending, thank you for sharing.

jaemistoryteller2017.12.21 - 08:34PM31: EpilogueSigned
What a heart touching and sad ending, thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your amazing reviews. I'm so happy you enjoyed this fic xx

jaemistoryteller2017.12.21 - 08:28PM30: Chapter 30Signed
Yay for things continuing to work out for them.

jaemistoryteller2017.12.21 - 06:28PM29: Chapter 29Signed
Poor Hargid, at least he was able to live out his life with those who love him.

jaemistoryteller2017.12.21 - 06:22PM28: Chapter 28Signed
Oh dear, that's not good they aren't at the cabin. Yay for the squibs slowly finding a placement within Hogwarts, and then later in wizarding society as so many will now say they have an education by wizarding standards.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved