Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vomica Domintor

shiesse2018.02.14 - 09:23AM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
This has been such an amazing read. Your portrayal of Hermione and Severus was genuine and believable, and the way you developed the other characters in your story lent so much weight to this as a standalone piece. I was -blissfully- torn between wanting to read more and find out what happens next, and not wanting this story to end at all. Thank you, I really enjoyed reading this :)

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks so much for your generous review. This piece was/is quite important to me and was a labor of love for a long time. I am glad and relieved to know that there are people out there that enjoy reading it.

Sweets2018.02.12 - 12:01AM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
I rarely ever comment but I adored this story. Would love to see a sequel!

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks so much for reviewing. It means a lot. Iím glad you liked it!

Telpytwo2018.02.01 - 03:44AM1: Chapter 1: Detention in the DungeonsSigned
Great read, thank you

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it.

danzer022017.12.28 - 08:01PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Beautiful ending! Loved your story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and the review! Iím so glad you liked it.

Mme_S2017.12.24 - 01:20PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

loreen772017.12.23 - 07:29PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Bravo!! That was such a great story. I loved the detention at the end, it was a perfect ending. If you ever decide to add a sequel, I would love to read it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your dedicated reviews. You're one of the only readers that I could depend on to review my chapters. I appreciate the feedback so much. <3

loreen772017.12.22 - 10:22PM33: Chapter 28 A: Return to Malfoy Manor Signed
The dancing is wonderful. That chapter was so funny and fun! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hermione deserved a ball.

loreen772017.12.09 - 12:05PM32: Chapter 27 B: An Ancient Tapestry Signed
I love Crooks. He is such a fun addition to the story. The lemons were worth the wait. Sweet tender and sexy, a great combination.

Author's Response: So glad that the lemons satisfied. And I love Crookshanks too. Heís such a willful kitty and I can imagine him and Severus fighting over Hermioneís attention. :p

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved