Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vomica Domintor

danzer022017.12.28 - 08:01PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Beautiful ending! Loved your story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and the review! Iím so glad you liked it.

Mme_S2017.12.24 - 01:20PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

loreen772017.12.23 - 07:29PM34: Chapter 28 B: All Good Things Must Come to an EndSigned
Bravo!! That was such a great story. I loved the detention at the end, it was a perfect ending. If you ever decide to add a sequel, I would love to read it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your dedicated reviews. You're one of the only readers that I could depend on to review my chapters. I appreciate the feedback so much. <3

loreen772017.12.22 - 10:22PM33: Chapter 28 A: Return to Malfoy Manor Signed
The dancing is wonderful. That chapter was so funny and fun! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hermione deserved a ball.

loreen772017.12.09 - 12:05PM32: Chapter 27 B: An Ancient Tapestry Signed
I love Crooks. He is such a fun addition to the story. The lemons were worth the wait. Sweet tender and sexy, a great combination.

Author's Response: So glad that the lemons satisfied. And I love Crookshanks too. Heís such a willful kitty and I can imagine him and Severus fighting over Hermioneís attention. :p

loreen772017.12.09 - 11:10AM31: Chapter 27 A: Long Awaited Signed
Awwww. That is so sensual and sweet already. I look forward to more lemons in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

loreen772017.12.02 - 01:32AM30: Chapter 26 B: Confessions and GoodbyesSigned
Brilliant!! Ron and Harryís reactions were spot on. Now please give us some lemons.... I am dying here.

Author's Response: Haha. Lemons are coming! Next chapter (2, actually, because itís very long) we finally get to the good stuff. It should be up soon!

loreen772017.12.02 - 01:12AM29: Chapter 26 A: A Train Heading AnywhereSigned
Minervaís advise is very sound. I agree a final journey to bring closure to student life. And aparation back to the gates as an adult. Very symbolic and physical transition.

Author's Response: Iím glad you thought so. When I was writing it, I, like Hermione, felt the need for a clear distinction between student life and adult responsibilities. Thanks for the review!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved