Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vomica Domintor

bralon2017.09.20 - 11:55AM4: Chapter 5: The Brewing BeginsSigned
Another great chapter! I like the slow-yet-not-so-slow pace that this is going. Now that she knows both have feelings for each other, she can move things forward because Severus never would... Oh and the warning about Lucius being ooc, I looove Lucius as well and can picture him in any way even ooc :p Please please update more, I dread going to read chapter 6 knowing there's only chapter 7 next xD

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Be prepared for Severus not to move easily. You know how difficult he can be. I have a feeling that you'll really enjoy this Lucius. He shows up in chapter 8. The entire story is written so the only delay comes from the chapters getting admin approval. Chapters 8 and 9 are already pending approval so stay tuned!

bralon2017.09.19 - 04:21PM1: Chapter 1: Detention in the DungeonsSigned
Great begining! Not rushed and no OOC actions or speeches! Can't wait to read the rest! Keep up the great work :*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will warn you, since you mentioned it, that Lucius will definitely be OOC but for good reason.

Pixie Dust2017.09.19 - 04:21AM7: Chapter 7: Friend and FoeSigned
I love you character development. I can't wait.for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! This story was a part of me for so long that I became quite attached to the characters, or this particular embodiment of them. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

loreen772017.09.18 - 10:36PM7: Chapter 7: Friend and FoeSigned
Excellent development of the conversation between Draco and Hermione. Very fluid and realistic. I look forward to the trip to the manor.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The Malfoy Manor trip is bound to be interesting. ;)

loreen772017.09.15 - 01:24AM6: Chapter 6: A Lucky suggestion and an Unexpected InvitationSigned
Wonderful chapter. I love the interactions between Severus and Hermione. They feel very authentic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! My favorite part of any HG/SS story, whether I'm reading or writing, is the "dance" before anything happens. These two have great potential for unresolved sexual tension.

loreen772017.09.06 - 01:40AM4: Chapter 5: The Brewing BeginsSigned
Loved the description of his lab. Sounds like a scientist, sounds like a potions master's dream.

Author's Response: That's EXACTLY what I was going for. I can see it in my head and had hoped that I was describing it in a way that other's could too. Thanks for the review!

ilovecake902017.09.05 - 11:55PM4: Chapter 5: The Brewing BeginsSigned
This is amazing!!!! Love it!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks so much for the review!

knic842017.09.05 - 12:34PM4: Chapter 5: The Brewing BeginsSigned
You pulled me in with Remus, but you're keeping me with Lucius. I always wanted him to be good in the end. I hope that's what direction you're heading. Another fantastic chapter! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I don't want to spoil anything, but I think you'll enjoy the progression. ;) Thanks for the review!

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved