Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Quartet

VAS2017.04.24 - 01:18AM22: ModulationSigned
Awwwww this is so sweet. Malfoy is growing on me! and it is your fault!! Thank you!

Author's Response: Mwhahahahaha! I'm sneaky like that :)

VAS2017.04.24 - 01:15AM21: SerenadeSigned
Ohhhhhhhhhhh her you go again. So much WOW!, so many giggles, and drools on the menu! Loved your informative end of the chapter notes. You are simply too thorough....

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it. (And I think those chapter notes just about did me in. Ugh! No more!)

enigmaticpoet2017.04.19 - 09:36PM22: ModulationSigned
I rarely comment on stories, but I figured this one deserved one! The themes and pairings in this fic aren't my usual cup of tea, but your writing is so vivid and persuasive that it drew me in anyway. I can honestly say I'd root for any one of the three boys to win Hermione's heart here; the relationships they're building are really interesting (and of course, you do have a way with smut). Even though not all of the kinks you're presenting are up my alley (I have an idea of where you're going with Draco's arc, and it's definitely not a theme I'd be compelled to look for on my own), I'm more than willing to go along for the journey. Essentially: great work! The characterization and relationship dynamics are so sympathetic, intriguing, charming, and believable that I'm totally hooked. I'm glad I gave this one a chance, it's blown me away so far. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review <3 I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Hope the kink doesn't scare you off before the story really gets going (because there's quite a ways to go before the rollercoaster of this plot even crests the first hill). :)

loreen772017.04.17 - 11:48PM22: ModulationSigned
Damn, I really want to go to Paris now. Great chapter, I loved the mixture of tenderness and raw passion.

Author's Response: Excellent! Thanks for the review, loreen :) <3

loreen772017.04.14 - 11:33PM21: SerenadeSigned
A sweet, informative, and sexy chapter. You don't usually get all that in one chapter. Well done!. I do think that was the most educational authors note I have ever read. I appreciate all the research you did.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (And I'm glad you enjoyed the author's note. It took me an absurdly long time to get ready, but I hate it when I read a chapter and don't know what the characters are talking about. I wanted to get everyone on the same page with Hermione and Lucius.)

loreen772017.04.12 - 12:09AM20: NaturalSigned
I'm glad they're getting to explore their fantasies together. Of All three men I can only picture her living out this fantasy with Draco. Great chapter!

Author's Response: "Of All three men I can only picture her living out this fantasy with Draco."--That might be a really important insight to keep in mind as the story progresses. *innocent smiling* Glad you enjoyed the chapter :) Thanks for all your reviews, loreen <3

nmos2017.04.11 - 07:37PM20: NaturalSigned
Hawt.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

VAS2017.04.09 - 11:41PM19: EtudeSigned
Don't know when I have laughed so hard AND every paragraph!! Who else would read a How-To manual and take notes!!! all to get an O at the next Slytherin Sex Symposium!! Thank goodness that this muggle has Google!! Thanks for the giggles!

Author's Response: Hahahaha! Yes, Google has saved me on many occasion. Glad you got a kick out of the chapter :D

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved