Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual Pleasure

Aesalys2017.04.10 - 10:32PM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
I just loved it! i would like to translate it in french...

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I don't mind translations, but I ask that they be posted on Archive of Our Own or FFN so they don't wind up too far from me on sites that I'll never see. Good luck :) (If you need to contact me, my email is oracleobscured at gmail dot com.)

m o o n _ child232017.04.04 - 02:28PM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
This is the best thing I've read in a while, and that's saying something! Absolutely loved it from start to finish. Excellent plot twist in the end and I'm so looking forward to reading more of your work.. <3

Author's Response: Thank you very much <3 You're far too kind. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you like some of my other stuff just as much. Thanks for reviewing :)

crescentmoon822016.12.10 - 12:27AM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
Loved it! Ending twist especially :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it.

Breath2016.12.06 - 04:50PM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
Brilliant, kinky and with the right twist in the end. I kept smiling for a while after reading. Please write another one, won't you?

Author's Response: I've got two more oneshots I need to get up here, and then I'll be caught up on my old stuff. I am writing a new story right now, but it's a ways from being finished. It's good to hear you enjoyed this one. Thank you so much for reviewing <3

KristinO2016.12.06 - 02:14AM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
Well done! I loved it all the way through, and the ending was perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much <3

Jong_Kahn2016.12.06 - 12:46AM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
A lot of fun! Quite enjoyable, thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

VAS2016.12.05 - 02:22PM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
LOVED IT!! You are the BEST!! What a way to start the week!! THANK YOU!

Author's Response: :D Glad it got your week off to a good start. Thanks for reviewing, VAS <3

loreen772016.12.05 - 08:16AM1: A Naughty Witch's Guide to Sexual PleasureSigned
Woo hoo. Hot damn. Sexy and a blast to read. Loved, loved, loved the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks, loreen :) Glad you enjoyed it <3

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved