Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for An Hour of Snape

Andante8252017.03.15 - 10:25PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
This fic is so tightly written, fun and hot - I've reread it several times and it never fails to entertain. Gonads shriveling to the size of knuts gets me every time! I haven't written fanfic before, but would you accept a gift fic from Draco's POV (with other PFF clients)? I'm primarily on AO3.

Author's Response: Hey I saw you on AO3 - thank you for your lovely reviews on both sites. Wow, a gift? Of course, what an honour! That would be amazing. I'm so pleased that you are looking to take the plunge into fanfic . . . it is the creative outlet that I have been missing. I hope you love it as much as I do. DSxx

Tee123x2017.02.03 - 02:53PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
This is an awesome fic. I especially loved the ending - it was beyond cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you. So pleased that you enjoyed it :)

greenwood2017.02.02 - 10:19PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
What a witty smartly written sexy fic. I thought I would pee my pants with laughter at Snapes diologue! Very well done.

Author's Response: LOL. So pleased that you enjoyed a bit of a laugh too :)

emcnary2017.02.02 - 08:28PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
Honestly, this is amazing! Loved it.

Author's Response: Excellent. Thank you! <3

knic842017.01.29 - 12:22AM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
I love this!! It's everything I love in a tryst-turned-forever (hopefully). Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I join you in hoping for 'forever' ;)

vze57t9j2017.01.03 - 02:02AM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
Absolutely fantastic! This has a little bit of something for everyone and enough sass and sweetness to keep folks entertained for a long time. Well done!!! <3

Author's Response: Excellent! So pleased that you enjoyed it. It was definitely one of my most enjoyable fics to write :) <3

kateccca2016.12.28 - 05:14PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
I loved it! First I laughed like crazy, (I think I must have woken up my neighbours) then I was really turned on, and then, when he "died and looked ashen", I could really empathise, I knew, of course, he would find himself with a handful of Hermione soon enough, but still, it was breathtakingly sad to read. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love that this little oneshot could take you on a journey. So pleased to know. DSx

sylas2016.12.18 - 06:26PM1: An Hour of SnapeSigned
Unh, simply marvelous. Beautifully written, thanks very much :3

Author's Response: So pleased that you enjoyed it. Thanks very much for reviewing :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved