Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for I Can Dream About You

Svshhshegsgshshd2016.08.26 - 03:22PM2: I Can Dream About You (Second Half)Signed
<3<3<3 This is beautiful! Reading this series has made me so happy. I really hope you continue the story. You are truly an extremely talented writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hearing that this made you happy makes me happy :) I have no intentions of adding anything to this (for the time being). I still have other stories I need to get up here, and I'm in the process of writing new stuff all the time. I hope you like the coming stories just as much. Thank you again for the kind comments. :)

Knockturn2016.08.24 - 09:19PM2: I Can Dream About You (Second Half)Signed
Oh, wow. There couldn't have been a more perfect ending. You've done an incredible job with this story...thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it <3

Jong_Kahn2016.08.22 - 11:40PM1: I Can Dram About You (First Half)Signed
Damn, damn, damn. A little bit of naughty play with spanking, even a bit more, closer to the edge of darkness, I can deal with, even enjoy. But as soon as you get to caning, it's like a giant OFF switch gets clicked inside me. I cannot find beating someone with a stick erotic. I otherwise like your writing, but I just cannot get that into SM, nor do I want to. For me it's stretching it to get into the spanking part, but your writing got me to appreciate that, even like it. But beyond that--hope. Too bad. It's obvious a lot of other readers feel otherwise. Maybe you'll have a story "lite" for folks like me sometime. If not, that's just how it goes. I'm not trying to tell you how to write as much as describe my own inability to go as far as you do in your imagination with this. I'm not sorry I feel this way, just sorry I can't appreciate you even more. You are a good writer. I'll have to leave you with that, and a "9" for all the parts I did like.

Knockturn2016.08.22 - 05:03PM1: I Can Dram About You (First Half)Signed
Yay, the sequel! Nice to have something new to look forward to. And I love seeing how they incorporate this into their life together with Sophia.

Author's Response: Knockturn! Nice to see you back. I hope you like the second half just as much :)

loreen772016.08.21 - 06:56PM2: I Can Dream About You (Second Half)Signed
Brava!!!! Loved this. Definitely the future yet to come. I enjoyed this and would live more in the future if your muse is so inclined.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's good to hear you enjoyed it. You've been so wonderfully consistent with the reviews, and I really appreciate it.

loreen772016.08.21 - 06:31PM1: I Can Dram About You (First Half)Signed
Love the photos. Sophia sounds adorable. I like that they still play with Draco and have really made that connection stronger.

Author's Response: Yay :) Good to see you reading the sequel. I'm glad you liked the first half.

Logbrandur2016.08.16 - 03:30AM2: I Can Dream About You (Second Half)Signed
It's a lovely end to Teaching Miss Granger, I enjoyed both stories a lot. You found exactly the right balance between a too unyielding and too mushy Severus especially when it came to the married and with children part. Often stories that feature BDSM tend to lose their style in the wrap up. Here it didn't happen, you really are a gifted writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I guess I like my Snape pretty balanced in the long run, and him finding that balance is part of his journey through TMG and ICDAY. Thank you for taking the time to review. I love hearing that people are enjoying my writing, and it's nice to experience my stories through fresh eyes. <3

TobyBlack2016.08.15 - 12:25PM2: I Can Dream About You (Second Half)Signed
This was so sweet. I loved it. It also made an awesome surprise when I had finally finished binge reading Teaching Miss Granger and was disappointed there was no more. Only to find you had graciously posted this yesterday. :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much for reviewing. It's one of my favorite stories (that I've written), so I'm always excited to hear when others love it too. When I get some more free time, I'll start posting my next chapter story. Hope you like what's to come :)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved