Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Conference Call

ozarkmoon2016.09.05 - 01:34AM1: Conference CallSigned
It's been said before, but don't we all wish for lovers who enjoy witty banter when changing positions? This was incredible - great job!

Author's Response: :D Witty banter for the win. Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Kittens2016.08.31 - 12:05AM1: Conference CallSigned
Reparte WAS dead. Open a school to teach people how to talk like this? Maybe then some of us can have partners who are not inane.

Author's Response: Bahahahaha! Great review. Thank you for making me laugh this morning. To be honest my own daily speech isn't this witty; that's why I like writing. It gives me time to think of the right comeback. Glad you liked it :)

vickety2016.08.27 - 06:49PM1: Conference CallSigned
Wow. I wish you would continue this!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I don't have any plans to add on to this. It was just a bit of fun. But I'm glad everyone likes it so much.

SlytherinEquestrian2016.08.07 - 11:39PM1: Conference CallSigned
I have never- EVER- read a story with NEARLY as much witty sexual sarcastic banter as this. It had me on edge from the very beginning. Holy WOW. If you EVER feel the need to write something you go for it and you let me know because FUCK you're incredible. I actually started drooling for a second. 10/10 20/10 1000/10 and so on!!! I wish I could favorite a story 100 times. I'm going to go read this again 😍😍😍

Author's Response: Hahahaha! I like your enthusiasm. Thank you so much for all your kind words. I like to keep a bit of sarcasm and humor in my stories, but this is probably the wittiest. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it so much. Thanks for taking the time to review. Your excitement made my night :)

satigirl2016.07.31 - 06:05AM1: Conference CallSigned
Bloody hilarious and sexy as hell. Well done and thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you very much. <3

Ethylene2016.07.29 - 02:07AM1: Conference CallSigned
That was delightful, fun and witty. Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you very much <3

loreen772016.07.24 - 10:25AM1: Conference CallSigned
Very fun. Witty and sexy. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much <3

snoopy2016.07.23 - 07:07PM1: Conference CallSigned
ok, not only was that well written, it was bloody hilarious!! I loved every word. Please add another connecting story!!! My partner came into the room to find out why i was laughing so loudly.

Author's Response: :D That's great. I love hearing that I got a laugh. Oh, and I really have no intentions of taking this any further. It was just a sanity-maintaining one-shot I wrote to take a break from something else. Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm always glad to hear that this isn't just funny to me. :)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved