Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Teaching Miss Granger

Magickmiss2018.08.25 - 10:03AM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
OMG this is bloody brilliant! The best one I've read n a long time!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) :) :)

bralon2018.07.28 - 09:38PM1: The Miseducation Of Hermione GrangerSigned
I had to stop reading to say how much I appreciate the sentence "he turned his palm toward the floor and pressed against her front wall. Deftly, he found her g-spot and rubbed." It made for quite a vivid and detailed image in my head and it's such and importante thing that s many people forget! I'm gonna recommend your fic t some people who would benefit from the knowledge haha sorry but I really had to say it! Cheers from a fellow lover of BDSM ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha! Glad to have satisfied your desire for image clarity. I like my smut visceral :) (And perhaps I should elaborate on variations and specifics in future stories. My own g-spot is barely a knuckle deepits practically on my pubic bone; when I first started searching for itoh so many years agoI was going way too deep. Specifying that might help some inquisitive woman on her path to pleasure.) Thank you so much for mentioning this. Id never really given it much thought before <3

Roma 2018.02.11 - 09:53PM6: Hit Me, Baby, One More Time (Part Two)Signed
So idk if anyone has asked this yet but any chance you have a picture of what her snake head plug looks like?

Author's Response: Youre the first to ask, and sorry, I dont have a pic. I thought about doing a sketch once, but I must have abandoned the project. If I ever do it, Ill come back and tell you :)

Inna_Chy2017.09.06 - 11:28AM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
This is an awesome story! Thank you so much! I love that you wrote this without the drama/angst that typically come with the sub Hermione stories and I really want to commend you your writing of the D/s. You caught the little quirks that many miss and I LOVE their dialogs. This fic really is one that should be listed with the master works in fanfiction. And how you managed to write that much smut and still keep it plot based... You are awesome.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. You're too kind. <3 <3 <3

bralon2017.04.07 - 08:12AM1: The Miseducation Of Hermione GrangerSigned
Oh wow, such a hot beginning!! You're an amazing writer, especially when it comes to lemons hehe xD I can see myself reading this story non-stop!

Author's Response: Excellent :) I'm glad you're liking the start. Hope you enjoy what's to come <3

Mornamac2016.12.14 - 04:58PM32: All Apologies (Part One)Signed
I loved this chapter - it actually made me laugh out loud!!

Author's Response: Excellent :) I like this chapter too.

lizhamilton882016.11.17 - 02:24AM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
Wow. Just wow. I have read a LOT of SS/HG very-very-long fanfiction in my day, and I swear I can't get enough of it, and I generally troll the internet once or twice a year to see if any brilliant minds have taken this Ship to a dazzling new height -- and YOU. HAVE. SUCCEEDED! Holy crap. This is going into my favorites, forever. I read the comments; there's a sequel! And I just finished reading it... Blast, you really know how to leave us all wanting more SS/HG/DM! *chants* Give Us More, Give Us More! In all seriousness, TMG = best fic I've ever, ever read, hands down. Will you *please* please please write your voracious readers something lascivious featuring (my now favorite grouping!!!) SS/HG/DM? Gawd!

Author's Response: Well crap, I somehow missed your review when you posted it, and I've just noticed it this morning. Nice surprise for me (but you must have thought I was ignoring you). I do apologize :) Thank you so much for the story love. I'm honored. I am in the process of writing a long story involving LM/SS/HG/DM, so your wishes will be granted +1. And all my stuff is lascivious, so have no fear in that department :) I've got a couple more oneshots to get up here--I hope that keeps everybody primed for more. Thank you, again, so much for the review. It is greatly appreciated <3

McGill2016.11.03 - 09:03PM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
I've never left a review before, however I wanted to give you my sincere thanks for such an amazing story. Lately things haven't been the best in that department and as I have been reading all of your stories, things have heated up more than ever! Your stories have encouraged me to talk to my hubby and we are finally back on the right path! Thank you from the bottom of my heart and please don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm am beyond touched by your review. I don't usually cry at 7:30 in the morning, but you got me right in the feels. I never want to force any messages down my reader's throat (people can interpret art however they like), but I can't deny how much I love to hear that someone was personally affected by something I wrote. (And I always love hearing that my stories inspired some great sex.) I am truly elated that you talked to your husband and became closer as a result. I applaud your honesty and bravery, and I wish you as much happiness as you can stand :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved