Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Teaching Miss Granger

Roma 2018.02.11 - 09:53PM6: Hit Me, Baby, One More Time (Part Two)Signed
So idk if anyone has asked this yet but any chance you have a picture of what her snake head plug looks like?

Author's Response: Youíre the first to ask, and sorry, I donít have a pic. I thought about doing a sketch once, but I must have abandoned the project. If I ever do it, Iíll come back and tell you :)

Inna_Chy2017.09.06 - 11:28AM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
This is an awesome story! Thank you so much! I love that you wrote this without the drama/angst that typically come with the sub Hermione stories and I really want to commend you your writing of the D/s. You caught the little quirks that many miss and I LOVE their dialogs. This fic really is one that should be listed with the master works in fanfiction. And how you managed to write that much smut and still keep it plot based... You are awesome.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. You're too kind. <3 <3 <3

bralon2017.04.07 - 08:12AM1: The Miseducation Of Hermione GrangerSigned
Oh wow, such a hot beginning!! You're an amazing writer, especially when it comes to lemons hehe xD I can see myself reading this story non-stop!

Author's Response: Excellent :) I'm glad you're liking the start. Hope you enjoy what's to come <3

Mornamac2016.12.14 - 04:58PM32: All Apologies (Part One)Signed
I loved this chapter - it actually made me laugh out loud!!

Author's Response: Excellent :) I like this chapter too.

lizhamilton882016.11.17 - 02:24AM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
Wow. Just wow. I have read a LOT of SS/HG very-very-long fanfiction in my day, and I swear I can't get enough of it, and I generally troll the internet once or twice a year to see if any brilliant minds have taken this Ship to a dazzling new height -- and YOU. HAVE. SUCCEEDED! Holy crap. This is going into my favorites, forever. I read the comments; there's a sequel! And I just finished reading it... Blast, you really know how to leave us all wanting more SS/HG/DM! *chants* Give Us More, Give Us More! In all seriousness, TMG = best fic I've ever, ever read, hands down. Will you *please* please please write your voracious readers something lascivious featuring (my now favorite grouping!!!) SS/HG/DM? Gawd!

Author's Response: Well crap, I somehow missed your review when you posted it, and I've just noticed it this morning. Nice surprise for me (but you must have thought I was ignoring you). I do apologize :) Thank you so much for the story love. I'm honored. I am in the process of writing a long story involving LM/SS/HG/DM, so your wishes will be granted +1. And all my stuff is lascivious, so have no fear in that department :) I've got a couple more oneshots to get up here--I hope that keeps everybody primed for more. Thank you, again, so much for the review. It is greatly appreciated <3

McGill2016.11.03 - 09:03PM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
I've never left a review before, however I wanted to give you my sincere thanks for such an amazing story. Lately things haven't been the best in that department and as I have been reading all of your stories, things have heated up more than ever! Your stories have encouraged me to talk to my hubby and we are finally back on the right path! Thank you from the bottom of my heart and please don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm am beyond touched by your review. I don't usually cry at 7:30 in the morning, but you got me right in the feels. I never want to force any messages down my reader's throat (people can interpret art however they like), but I can't deny how much I love to hear that someone was personally affected by something I wrote. (And I always love hearing that my stories inspired some great sex.) I am truly elated that you talked to your husband and became closer as a result. I applaud your honesty and bravery, and I wish you as much happiness as you can stand :)

FreeRaven2016.09.25 - 10:54PM65: Epilogue: Four Years LaterSigned
I loved everything about this story. You have superb will power and congratulations for completing this! I've followed it into the sequel as well. Definitely one of the best reads of this ship. THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you <3 I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much.

FreeRaven2016.09.06 - 11:00PM31: Reunited and it Feels So Good (Part Two)Signed
Snape's monologue was deep. Well done indeed!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like that bit too. :) Hope you like where the story goes next.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved