Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Being Muggle-born

loreen772017.02.10 - 08:01PM9: Chapter 8Signed
I was very excited to see your latest update then even more excited when I realized I had missed two chapters. Reread from the start and happily devoured it all. Great chapter. I am glad Draco was able to understand why he hadn't reached out sooner.

emcnary2016.12.26 - 07:52AM9: Chapter 8Signed
I love this story!! I see that it has been a while since an update. I hope to see new chapters sometime!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have just posted a new chapter.

SWEETY502016.08.08 - 06:50PM9: Chapter 8Signed
very good i hope they dont fight when they meet update soon!

Author's Response: We will see... Don't be afraid, though.

ladyjulian2016.08.06 - 04:47AM9: Chapter 8Signed
Oh I do love epistolary fics! Thank you for this one, which I am enjoying a great deal.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

MillieJoan2016.06.20 - 12:02PM9: Chapter 8Signed
I'm really enjoying this! Waiting eagerly for the next installment - I like Severus' voice, it seems very realistic given the scenario you invented for him post-war.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like to ignore DH ...

CherryWand2016.05.30 - 01:30AM9: Chapter 8Signed
Wow! I really love the premise of your fic, and these first chapters are really good. I can't wait to find out how Severus will answer the question. Thanks for this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in queue.

bojchi2016.05.26 - 10:02AM9: Chapter 8Signed
Read all chapters in one take, totally hooked and following. I particularly enjoy the epistolary element and the image of Snape behind a laptop. Thanks for sharing, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

sugastyl2016.04.20 - 11:25PM9: Chapter 8Signed
Hey I really like it. Hopefully u continue :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I will continue, the next chapter is in queue.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved