Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Left Alive

Arphixad2015.11.19 - 05:17PM1: Left AliveSigned
Marvelous. I, too, hold a deep love for Only Lovers Left Alive. This story is so lush & rich, I'd love to see more.

fallconsmate2015.09.10 - 07:56PM1: Left AliveSigned
this is truly lovely...i *get* it. i *get* the need to renew one's spirit by renewing one's skin. it can heal, i know it has me in times of need. thank you for writing it. (i'm up to 13 now...)

loreen772015.09.06 - 07:32AM1: Left AliveSigned
Nice job

Fizzabella2015.08.22 - 09:40PM1: Left AliveSigned
I can always see your stories playing on the movie screen in my mind. This one is smoky and dim in tones of gold and deep green and sepia, and Herm I ine's hair forms a nimbus of curls backlit by firelight. I loved the mood of this story and the subtle message of triumph it conveys.

bluemooonie2015.08.22 - 01:34PM1: Left AliveSigned
Just realized I submitted my last review twice, sorry for that. Reread it and I was clearly too tired the first time around. Really beautiful, love your language the way everything flows. Any Reasons for the specific herbs mentioned?

bluemooonie2015.08.22 - 01:34PM1: Left AliveSigned
Reminded me of the tattoo episode from lost. I need to read it again. Words were beautiful, but I think I need to be in the right place to absorb it all. I guess I'm not as literary as a lot of the Folks here so it'll take me time to get through. Thanks for writing!

bluemooonie2015.08.20 - 01:51AM1: Left AliveSigned
Just realized I submitted my last review twice, sorry for that. Reread it and I was clearly too tired the first time around. Really beautiful, love your language the way everything flows. Any Reasons for the specific herbs mentioned?

bluemooonie2015.08.20 - 01:51AM1: Left AliveSigned
Reminded me of the tattoo episode from lost. I need to read it again. Words were beautiful, but I think I need to be in the right place to absorb it all. I guess I'm not as literary as a lot of the Folks here so it'll take me time to get through. Thanks for writing!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved