Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Behind the Beaded Curtain

fynnsmom2018.05.26 - 05:16PM5: Chapter 5Signed
Now that's what I'm talking about.

Author's Response: ;)

fynnsmom2018.05.26 - 05:01PM4: Chapter 4Signed
I haven't been on this site for a while. I'm so glad to see it up and running. I'm enjoying this story so much. I can't stop reading and I should be cleaning my house.

Author's Response: I am always happy with Ashwinder is running! I'm glad you love it so much! (Clean houses are overrated)

feyasterv2018.03.07 - 11:59PM11: Chapter 11Signed
Милая, забавная история! Миневра в конце прелесть)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Jadecadence2017.12.07 - 05:41PM11: Chapter 11Signed
dragged out new chapter and epilogue pls! i like heaven!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

kudlatek2017.03.20 - 11:32PM11: Chapter 11Signed
Bloody fantastic! Well written funny and cute :) I had a really good laugh with the scenes of Severus plotting against students and of him passing out - brilliant! Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! He does love to plot... heehee ;)

LovesRickman2016.05.01 - 11:45PM11: Chapter 11Signed
I LOVED those! Especially the very last bit with Minerva being behind it all! Poor Lucius blackmailed by a Gryffindor! Not sure how old this fic is, but I am sorry for your loss of your grandmother. Missy aka LovesRickman

Author's Response: Thank you!! It's a few years ago now, and I still miss her, so thank you. ♥

Lhyra2016.02.27 - 06:14AM11: Chapter 11Signed
Thank you for this story. It was really wonderful to read. I like the way of development of the relationship between Severus and Hermione you created. It's more natural in my opinion than in other fics I read before. That you just started the story, without any explanations about happenings before, is also something I like. Thanks again for you admirable work. ♡ L.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like the story!! :)

fynnsmom2015.12.26 - 02:32AM11: Chapter 11Signed
I sure didn't see that coming. I didn't expect the people who were involved to be involved. Sorry I didn't write a review for every chapter but I wanted to let you know I loved this story. I've read a lot of your work and you are one of my favorite authors. I'll have to look you up on Etsy. Since I discovered that site a couple of years ago I shop on there frequently--mostly for knitting and crocheting patterns. I always enjoy getting daily emails from them. Keep up the xcellent storytelling!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could surprise you! And I'm so very very happy you like my writing! ♥♥

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved