Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Behind the Beaded Curtain

kudlatek2017.03.20 - 11:32PM11: Chapter 11Signed
Bloody fantastic! Well written funny and cute :) I had a really good laugh with the scenes of Severus plotting against students and of him passing out - brilliant! Thank you :)

LovesRickman2016.05.01 - 11:45PM11: Chapter 11Signed
I LOVED those! Especially the very last bit with Minerva being behind it all! Poor Lucius blackmailed by a Gryffindor! Not sure how old this fic is, but I am sorry for your loss of your grandmother. Missy aka LovesRickman

Lhyra2016.02.27 - 06:14AM11: Chapter 11Signed
Thank you for this story. It was really wonderful to read. I like the way of development of the relationship between Severus and Hermione you created. It's more natural in my opinion than in other fics I read before. That you just started the story, without any explanations about happenings before, is also something I like. Thanks again for you admirable work. ♡ L.

fynnsmom2015.12.26 - 02:32AM11: Chapter 11Signed
I sure didn't see that coming. I didn't expect the people who were involved to be involved. Sorry I didn't write a review for every chapter but I wanted to let you know I loved this story. I've read a lot of your work and you are one of my favorite authors. I'll have to look you up on Etsy. Since I discovered that site a couple of years ago I shop on there frequently--mostly for knitting and crocheting patterns. I always enjoy getting daily emails from them. Keep up the xcellent storytelling!

Mikimoto2015.11.06 - 02:52PM11: Chapter 11Signed
It is always a problem of conflict of interest when the authorities are responsible for something that should be eradicated. I think I felt that way when I learned the Japanese government profited from the cigarette sales in Japan. The health of the citizens was secondary. Good story. Thanks for sharing your imagination with us.

Orangeblossom172015.10.17 - 11:46PM11: Chapter 11Signed
Ha! I thought Minerva seemed a little too worried (and oblivious about the goings on with the students). I loved the intrigue and the smut. Thanks for an enjoyable read!

Momster2015.10.15 - 01:56AM11: Chapter 11Signed
That was great! I always picked Minerva for knowing more than she let on... And her blackmailing Lucius was a nice addition.

loreen772015.10.14 - 10:41PM11: Chapter 11Signed
Lol. Fun read. Nice job!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved