Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Silhouette

loreen772015.09.19 - 11:31AM6: Chapter VSigned
I am very sorry for your loss. Cherish the memories and may they bring you more smiles than tears. The chapter was great. I really enjoyed it. I find your writing style very fluid and vivid without being overly complicated. I eagerly look forward to the next chapter, whenever real life permits.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for reading!

Claudilla2015.09.03 - 12:07AM6: Chapter VSigned
you're a wonderful writer, so much style and tone. I'm enjoying this story no end and am looking forward to your updates!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review! I really appreciate your kind words!

Leraiv Snape2015.08.15 - 12:21AM6: Chapter VSigned
Well written, as always. I am very intrigued by Snape's very slowly unfolding relationship with Hermione. She has hardly featured at all, and yet I am definitely enjoying the story! Excited for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading! When I started this story, I knew it was going to be slow going at first, because of where Severus is when it starts. Going from basically being a loner to having to interact with people he wouldn't normally deal with would be somewhat of an adjustment. I was afraid the slow pace would deter some readers, but I'm glad to see that it hasn't. The latest chapter has been posted just today, and I think we'll be seeing a lot more of Hermione from now on.

musicofhendrix2015.08.08 - 07:55PM6: Chapter VSigned
Sorry for your loos first off, and my compliments on a really well written piece. You capture his character perspective in getting better awesomely.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!

Loyd19572015.08.08 - 05:43PM6: Chapter VSigned
It has been entertaining being the reader sitting like a fly on the wall watching Severus try to take control of his life again. This new type of psychological therapy is very inventive and works without the patient realizing it. I love the content of this story and the detail to attention.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading, and for taking the time to leave a review. I really appreciate it. I think his new "treatment" works a little too well, sometimes.

AussieWolf2015.08.03 - 10:26PM6: Chapter VSigned
I'm so sorry for your loss and I hope things continue to improve for you. Thanks for the update, I really enjoyed this chapter. It's good to see Severus taking just a tiny step forward on his own. Hermione is going to be so surprised when she receives that book! Although, I wonder if he sent it via similar haughty pooping owl as well? *smirk* I'll keep checking back for updates, thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Things have improved a great deal in the six months that he has been gone. I want to thank you for taking the time to read and review. It really means a lot and makes the whole writing process worthwhile. The newest chapter has been posted, and another will follow January 2016.

TopazPeridot2015.08.02 - 11:41PM6: Chapter VSigned
Very well written. For once, I am enjoying the slow buildup. My condolences on the loss of your Grandpa. Congratulations on the new home and end of the internship

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and for your kind words! When I started this story, I knew it was going to be slow going at first, because of where Severus is when it starts. Going from basically being a loner to having to interact with people he wouldn't normally deal with would be somewhat of an adjustment. I was afraid the slow pace would be a big no for some readers, but I'm glad to see that hasn't been the case. The latest chapter has been posted just today, and I think we'll be seeing a lot more of Hermione from now on.!

saintlyseverus2015.08.02 - 10:13PM6: Chapter VSigned
oh wow- I just creeped your page and am THRILLED to realize that this is a current piece of work. iim excited for the SS/HG ark developing, but I acutally feel he is remarkabley more suited to the healer for a multitude of reasons. really really excited for more, and I have a lot of respect for how you are treating the very sensitive and serious PTSD & physical recovery issues involved here of which I can personaly attest too.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! The newest chapter has actually just posted today, and the next is due January 2016. We will certainly see more of Hermione as the story progresses.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved