Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for By The Water

beriliostoneg2017.02.17 - 06:37PM3: No DistanceSigned
very nice, sweet and original. maybe hermione can scare potter telling him she would eat him if he bullies snape? thank you for share your story with us

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing - and I'm so sorry for the late reply! Hermione is a rather protective mamma-bear in any form, isn't she? :)

loreen772016.05.30 - 09:46PM3: No DistanceSigned
Tender and sweet. Fluff at its best.

Author's Response: Thank you, lovely! Fluff is life. <3

Shibui_Oka2016.04.26 - 08:58PM2: After SummerSigned
I really like the way this is starting. You're putting a lot of thought into the characterizations, and I like the very unique tack you've taken. One small correction though. If you mean "face" when you wrote "her relaxed continence", then the word you really want is "countenance". Not trying to be mean; I would want someone to let me know if I had done something similar. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Oh no, not at all! Thank you so much for pointing it out! And thank you for your sweet review, I really appreciate it. :)

loreen772016.04.24 - 12:04AM3: No DistanceSigned
Awwwwwww. Content and happy together.

Author's Response: I can only go so long without writing fluff. <3 <3 <3

katty88122016.04.20 - 05:18AM3: No DistanceSigned
These two are so adorable! Can't wait for Hermione to sprout some legs and join him on land.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on a way for her to get her land legs. ;)

katty88122015.06.14 - 07:54PM2: After SummerSigned
It was so heart-warming to see Severus spend his money searching for a book of 'The little Mermaid' for Hermione! And they both seemed to come to a very swift agreement about her being his girlfriend! So far, so good. I am not quite sure how Severus's flippant comment about seeing his girlfriend will pan out. Perhaps the Marauders will hear of it and think he's talking of Lily? Mayhaps they'll follow him on starry night on the lake and get the shock of their life? Oh, so many possibilities . . . where do we begin? As always, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: aaaah! Thank you, darling! He will come to regret being so flippant about it, that's for sure. But he's had so little things to be happy or proud about - and Hermione is one of them, so he can't really help himself. <3

Orangeblossom172015.06.14 - 12:34AM2: After SummerSigned
Oh, I want to read more! This is a delight so far, and it shall be interesting to see where you plan to take the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This started off as a oneshot - but I'm happy that it seems to have a life of it's own, it is fun to write. :)

loreen772015.06.09 - 10:54PM2: After SummerSigned
Lovely. I love the shyness and stammer as he asks if she is his girlfriend. That was adorable! I am so glad he has someone in his life to talk to and to make him feel safe and happy. Everyone deserves that.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you feel that way, the more I write younger Snape the more I feel that he needed someone to be his safe place. <3 Thank you for reviewing!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved