Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Silhouette

AlwaysSS2017.08.21 - 02:31PM1: PrologueSigned
A well-written, interesting start. I like this Augusta character. Anyone who can give Snape a run for his snarky money has my vote. And the whole bit with the fly was a nicely done bit of symbolism. Eager to see where this goes.

Author's Response: :) Thanks again!

AlwaysSS2017.08.21 - 02:31PM1: PrologueSigned
A well-written, interesting start. I like this Augusta character. Anyone who can give Snape a run for his snarky money has my vote. And the whole bit with the fly was a nicely done bit of symbolism. Eager to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. I really appreciate it!!

greenwood2016.07.08 - 10:57PM1: PrologueSigned
Wow, I have not been up reading for a long, long while! I am so pleased to find this wonderful story to latch onto. The quality of detail and attention to Severus' character is amazing. Your "fly" study was very well done and the analogy to Severus was astute. I look forward to reading more and finding out how Hermione plays into this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm thrilled you're reading this little tale.

Jong_Kahn2016.04.18 - 01:35AM1: PrologueSigned
I can't remember if I began this a year and a half ago when this first posted or not. Well done starter--I'm glad there's a lot more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Jong_Kahn2016.04.18 - 12:21AM1: PrologueSigned
I can't remember if I began this a year and a half ago when this first posted or not. Well done starter--I'm glad there's a lot more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and for the review. This story will prove to be a rather lengthy one before it is all said and done.

Greengem2015.08.02 - 12:02PM1: PrologueSigned
Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

aurora borealis2014.10.31 - 12:18PM1: PrologueSigned
Interesting start! I look forward to more. I really like the ambience created by the detailed description of the room and the fly.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

loreen772014.10.19 - 08:49PM1: PrologueSigned
Glad you are back, i always love your work. You really snagged my attention quickly with this new tale and I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading. The next chapter was just posted today!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved