Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Leather Bound Promise

Toblass2016.07.08 - 01:06AM3: Chapter 2 - Trial and TribulationSigned
Poor Hermione! Rita Skeeter deserves to be squashed like the bug she is! I hope Hermione will do something about that wench...

Toblass2016.07.08 - 12:59AM2: Chapter 1 - Awards and AccoladesSigned
Hermione, you have definitely got your work cut out for you! Fingers crossed for our brave Gryffindor's new project!

Toblass2016.07.08 - 12:50AM1: PrologueSigned
An excellent start! I love how you've set the stage to show how much these two individuals have in common. I have to say that Severus' first manifestation of magic was genius on your part. I can't wait to read more!

Expected Aberrance2015.12.24 - 06:52PM17: Chapter 17 - CleansingSigned
Wonderful fic. Can't wait to see more :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it... I'm very grateful you reviewed. Helena

NoorInaya2015.11.09 - 11:18PM13: Chapter 13 - RealizationSigned
I read the sonnet as Colonel Brandon reading to Marianne Dashwood (yes, I know it's not what he read to her, but it is a dreamy blonde haired Alan Rickman scene. *swoon*)!

Author's Response: That's what I was thinking when I wrote it - that's one of my favorite scenes in S&S! Helena

NoorInaya2015.11.09 - 11:08PM12: Chapter 12 - Bella SerraSigned
Hahah! I love it! Squished Skeeter!!

Author's Response: She got what she deserved! I'm glad you got a kick out of it :) Helena

loreen772015.09.14 - 05:48AM17: Chapter 17 - CleansingSigned
Wonderful tub scene. Glad they feel so comfortable with each other. It was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! I can see a playful side of him hiding behind that severe demeanor.

mele2015.09.07 - 01:11PM17: Chapter 17 - CleansingSigned
Hot, hot, hot!

Author's Response: But don't they love to have fun? Thanks for reviewing! Helena

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved