Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Winter Warfare

loreen772014.03.27 - 09:11PM1: Winter WarfareSigned
Yippy, such a fun story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

hisnhers2014.01.05 - 09:23AM1: Winter WarfareSigned
"...peppermint and chocolate..." I LOVE those tiny candy canes - peppermint only of course. I keep them in my 'coffee center' - an old fashioned dresser (in my dining room) that has hot chocolate, teas, coffees, etc all together with my coffee maker. I dunk the peppermint cane in my drink and... smile. -sigh- Good memories seem to occur then, odd, huh? Certain scents can cause such wonderful memories. (doesn't a coffee center sound so fancy??? It's the only thing even remotely fancy about my house btw... lol! Too true, unfortunately.) -Clears throat- Sorry. Anyway. Fic was very cute. Short and so sweet. A Severus who can laugh and have fun is a possibility in my little world, too! :D I can only imagine the work Hermione had to go through to get him to relax enough to ENJOY this activity. So simple, yet not for him I'm sure. Thanks for the fic! It made me smile! --his

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading. I often find it fascinating to see how certain things in my stories resonate with readers. I'm happy it made you smile!

Loyd19572014.01.01 - 01:28PM1: Winter WarfareSigned
Hmmm....a light, fluffy piece that leaves the reader warm and fuzzy. Every now and then, it's nice to just want the characters to feel normal.

Author's Response: You're very right. It is nice to give them a chance to have a little fun! Thank you for reading!

loreen772013.12.31 - 06:11AM1: Winter WarfareSigned
What a fun story. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

adelgado2013.12.30 - 03:44PM1: Winter WarfareSigned
fun. thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Jong_Kahn2013.12.29 - 01:41AM1: Winter WarfareSigned
Nice to see Severus allowing himself to be played with--and not getting bent out of shape! Happy holidays, everyone!

Author's Response: It is very nice indeed! Thank you for reading and for the review!

Unlaced2013.12.28 - 08:09PM1: Winter WarfareSigned
This was a wonderfully well-written, charming fic! Your characterisation of Hermione and Severus was perfect! I greatly enjoyed it. :) Hope you had a lovely Christmas and have a Happy New Year! :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it! Thank you also for the well wishes!

Fizzabella2013.12.28 - 12:15PM1: Winter WarfareSigned
Well:) She's obviously acquired some Slytherin subtlety along the way! This was a delight and I am thrilled to see a new story from you, as I love your writing! What a treat!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for the review! Hermione might have picked up on some of that subtlety after all, though I would imagine she won't get away with anything like that again :)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved