Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Resonare Mortis

PaigeNoelle2017.04.28 - 08:54PM4: LiberationSigned
I don't even know what to say. This is a beautiful work of heartache. I loved and hated every minute of it. This is such a disturbing idea, that anyone could have to relive their death over and over without peace, but you managed to write about it with dignity instead of making it a horror show. I loved all the details, even though I pretty much read the whole last two chapters through my tears.

Sarablade2016.11.16 - 11:29AM4: LiberationSigned
Oh you're such a gifted writer. This was terrifyingly true and beautiful. The characters rang true and full of life-even the dead ones. Thanks so much

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!!!!!

whiteaster2014.08.24 - 01:47AM4: LiberationSigned
That story really hurt. Beautiful, and I will be haunted by Severus's suffering for some time. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you for readying!

banana132014.01.25 - 08:01PM4: LiberationSigned
This story was magnificent, and you're an amazing writer. I'm still crying, I can't get over how brilliant this story was. I need to read about 20 fluffy romance fics just to get some where close to feeling better. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, and I'm thrilled you found the story enjoyable! Happy fluff reading!

fallconsmate2014.01.24 - 03:57PM4: LiberationSigned
this is heartbreaking. the prolonged death, the being *stuck* in it, all of it. but at the same time it is beautifully written, with a precise telling of details, and an exquisite smooth feeling of terror and heartbreak for both hermione and severus. it's a beautiful story in the end, and i'm glad to have read it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, and I am glad you found the time to read this story as well!

adelgado2013.09.08 - 12:41AM4: LiberationSigned
very moving and sad. I hope she will find peace and that she will find someone to tell the true story to.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for the review!

loreen772013.09.01 - 03:04PM4: LiberationSigned
Wow, i am crying, that face blotched, snotty nosed, fat tears dripping down your face sortof cry where you can barely read the screen....such a sad but beautiful tale. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, loreen, for reading! I really appreciate your kind words for each of the chapters and I am thrilled you enjoyed it!

loreen772013.09.01 - 02:40PM3: PerditionSigned
Powerful and so sad, what a hell to relive over and over.

Author's Response: It was very hard to write this chapter, and I'm pleased to see that it comes across the way it has. Thanks for reading!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved