Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Resonare Mortis

mcfan2018.06.12 - 01:02PM4: LiberationSigned
what a nice story! it took me a little while to get used to Hermione - first person, but it works welll for this tale. Thanks for writing and sharing

Ljpjcg2018.04.04 - 06:48PM4: LiberationSigned
This story is both heartbreaking and satisfying. Your plot ideas and explanations are complex and interesting. Unlike anything Iíve ever read in HP fanfic. My tears are real. Bravo on creating such well written mystery.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've always said this story is my magnum opus, and I'll never be able to write anything to top it.

Ljpjcg2018.04.04 - 06:28AM1: DelvingSigned
Your authors note sounds ominous. Of course chapter one has already reeled me in.

Author's Response: Thank you!

PaigeNoelle2017.04.28 - 08:54PM4: LiberationSigned
I don't even know what to say. This is a beautiful work of heartache. I loved and hated every minute of it. This is such a disturbing idea, that anyone could have to relive their death over and over without peace, but you managed to write about it with dignity instead of making it a horror show. I loved all the details, even though I pretty much read the whole last two chapters through my tears.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. They really mean a lot! This story was one that basically wrote itself, and I am pleased to see that I was able to piece it together successfully.

Sarablade2016.11.16 - 11:29AM4: LiberationSigned
Oh you're such a gifted writer. This was terrifyingly true and beautiful. The characters rang true and full of life-even the dead ones. Thanks so much

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!!!!!

whiteaster2014.08.24 - 01:47AM4: LiberationSigned
That story really hurt. Beautiful, and I will be haunted by Severus's suffering for some time. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you for readying!

banana132014.01.25 - 08:01PM4: LiberationSigned
This story was magnificent, and you're an amazing writer. I'm still crying, I can't get over how brilliant this story was. I need to read about 20 fluffy romance fics just to get some where close to feeling better. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, and I'm thrilled you found the story enjoyable! Happy fluff reading!

fallconsmate2014.01.24 - 03:57PM4: LiberationSigned
this is heartbreaking. the prolonged death, the being *stuck* in it, all of it. but at the same time it is beautifully written, with a precise telling of details, and an exquisite smooth feeling of terror and heartbreak for both hermione and severus. it's a beautiful story in the end, and i'm glad to have read it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review, and I am glad you found the time to read this story as well!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved