Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Character Development

CheekyTart2014.08.03 - 09:40AM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
Rofl! Good one...funny and authentic.

loreen772014.03.27 - 10:11PM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
I picture hugh heffner and a 20something bunny....the names would work perfectly.

jothar2013.06.04 - 11:56AM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
Ditto the review just below. Sometimes the simple, possibly juvenile, stuff is just what's needed. Smirk! Thank you.

jothar2013.06.04 - 11:56AM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
Ditto the review just below. Sometimes the simple, possibly juvenile, stuff is just what's needed. Smirk! Thank you.

inthedesk2013.05.25 - 09:41AM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
Can you hear me laughing from there? Absolutely delightful.

Loyd19572013.05.24 - 06:01PM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
That was hilarious. I had to go back to the name to see what was so funny. After saying his name quickly, I laughed and then her name.

Jong_Kahn2013.05.22 - 11:18PM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
While the names were amusing, it was *icky,icky,icky* thinking about a man in his 70s going after a girl in her late 20s, "mature for her age" or not. A FIFTY year age difference? Ack!! I'm with Severus on this one! (Plus I can't imagine many people not males in their late 70s wanting to read that story--ick!)

Author's Response: Lol, I hear you. More than likely the novel was set in the wizarding world. They live to be 200 on a good run. It is icky in normal time, but eh . . . a 70 year old wizard isn't even middle aged. :) Suspend the belief! XD

Javoher2013.05.22 - 01:12AM1: Character DevelopmentSigned
Ok, so I laughed my ass off! Still giggling while I write this review. I just love Hermione's response! Poor, poor nookieless Severus!!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved