Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Business and Pleasure

loreen772013.09.01 - 09:27AM1: The SackingSigned
I really enjoyed hearing severus eviserate the incompetent assistant, great start. I hope real life and your muse give you the time and inspiration to continue this. It is a fun idea so far.

Author's Response: It is in the works still, though I'm taking the time to finish the big WIP before I work on this further. This tale will see its end! Thank you very much for reading!

reverseuniverse2013.04.06 - 11:21AM1: The SackingSigned
May your muse be always at your side as this first chapter is fantastic! I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you! This story is currently on hiatus as real life and other writing obligations have managed to suck up all of my free time. Stay tuned. More is coming soon! Thanks for reading!

Orangeblossom172013.03.01 - 11:41PM1: The SackingSigned
Reading that first chapter felt like watching an artist turn a basic sketch into a fleshed out, fully shaded portrait. I'm already greedy for more chapters!

Author's Response: My goodness! What a fantastic review! You made my day, Orangeblossom17! The updates will be very soon, and I think you'll be pleased. Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

verasuspense2013.02.21 - 08:16PM1: The SackingSigned
Florence Mulpepper is a man ? He must be Irish - or very confused. I think the 'fair amount of graveling' should be groveling. I suppose Hermione is looking for a job as a potioneer ?

Author's Response: I hardly think his name would cause any sort of confusion, especially considering he comes from a world where people are named Aberforth, Narcissa, and Nymphadora. However, I assume you are referring to the fact that his name could be suitable for a female character. In my opinion it works either way. Thanks for the review.

Leraiv Snape2013.02.21 - 02:23PM1: The SackingSigned
Looks like a good start! I will be excited to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! This story is going to be lots of fun, and I'm anxious to see how all of my fabulous readers/reviewers respond!

MeliJ2013.02.20 - 11:15PM1: The SackingSigned
Your descriptions during the argument at the beginning were great. Can't wait to see Hermione make an appearance....

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love it when readers can get a true sense of what I see in my head when I write! I always say if I can take a reader to a different world, I've done my job. Hermione will be joining the Slytherin men very soon, and I don't think any of them are truly prepared for what follows! Thank you for reading and for the review!

Eszther2013.02.20 - 04:59PM1: The SackingSigned
I wonder who will be hired as assistant ...

Author's Response: We shall just have to wait and see...Thanks for reading and for the review!

MsTree2013.02.20 - 04:08PM1: The SackingSigned
Lovely, just lovely! Can't wait to read more. I love the idea that when Severus becomes calm, wise wizards run for the hills. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! This is going to be a rather fun read, and I think you'll enjoy where things are headed, Thanks for reading and for the review, MsTree!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved