Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vitae Explicare Memento

vze57t9j2013.02.23 - 06:42AM15: Chapter 14Signed
Excellent chapter!!! I'm so glad that Gretchen held it together until the very end. Hermione's parents have been so very patient with everything, it was great to get a glimpse into what they've been through. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It must be terrible to be non-magic and have magical children. So much of their lives just becomes a mystery. However, the Grangers are definitely sturdy stock, and they can tough things out.

Half Blood Outcast2013.02.19 - 04:27PM15: Chapter 14Signed
Started to read this today and I didn't stop until I was all caught up! Love it and can't wait to see what else you have for us!

Author's Response: oh! Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like it. More is on the way, and I can't wait to see what you think!

Jong_Kahn2013.02.16 - 01:53AM15: Chapter 14Signed
So Hermione was sort of back because of being in her old room, though of course Gretchen had to reappear. Good last three chapters--I can hardly wait for more! Here's another "10" for you (as I've done with the previous two chapters, just not mentioning it then).

Author's Response: 10?! Thanks so much! I really appreciate how well you like my story! And yes! Hermione definitely emerged in a safe place like her childhood room. Some things just can't be ignored...

Drosera2013.02.15 - 06:32PM15: Chapter 14Signed
Oh my goodness - Hooray! I can't tell you how ecstatic I was to see another chapter up. Please, please, please keep writing; I just adore this story. =) I thoroughly agree with your other reviewer, the writing of the personality conflicts is pretty much flawless. This is such an inspired story, and I can hardly wait for the next update. Thank you again!

Author's Response: Thanks! You can look forward to chapters on a more regular basis again. It's a terrible combination to have finals and holidays and everything all at once! And I'm so glad you like my story! More is coming soon!

Leraiv Snape2013.02.15 - 01:19PM15: Chapter 14Signed
She finally meets her parents. I am concerned about the references Snape made to what she'll learn and how she'll feel about it...and curious. It will be interesting to see what happens as she continues her recovery. Well-written flip-clopping between Hermione and Gretchen as characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Snape is a very big-picture planner, and he is expecting some things I think Gretchen hasn't even thought to think of. All the while, Hermione waits and waits...

beanniesalsa072013.02.13 - 08:54PM15: Chapter 14Signed
I literally screamed aloud when I realized I'd reached the emd of the most recent chapter. Gave my husband a right heart attack! Anyways, I love it dearly and can't wait for more. If only I'd not discovered it until it had been finished :p

Author's Response: OMG!!! your poor husband! (I've totally been there with WIPs, btw) Thanks so much, I'm so glad you like it. More is coming soon!

MsTree2013.02.12 - 02:18PM15: Chapter 14Signed
Slow and steady. She had some recovery by entering her room first, but it seemed to me she regressed a little age-wise. ^_^

Author's Response: Ah, there's a sticky wicket. Hermione was what... 19 when she had Rori? She has sort of been out of service for the last ten years....

jaemistoryteller2013.02.11 - 10:15PM15: Chapter 14Signed
Awww, how sweet, please continue to update regularly. I love the story, its a different take on their situation. thought what made you think of the name Gretchen?

Author's Response: You know, I was just trying to think of names that I like, and Gretchen came up - like it says when she meets Sev in the beginning: it just seems right. :-) I definitely plan to keep the updates coming (more is in the queue now!) and I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved