Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Awakening

Buggy2014.01.26 - 05:35PM1: AwakeningSigned
Teary eyes make typing difficult, but I'll give it a go. That was beautiful and I thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm thrilled you enjoyed this little story.

Teddy Radiator2013.05.30 - 06:15PM1: AwakeningSigned
That was simply, heart-achingly beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Teddy! I canít tell you how happy youíve made me by not only reading, but leaving a review as well. I really appreciate your kind words!

loreen772013.03.15 - 07:33PM1: AwakeningSigned
wow, that was amazing. I am sitting here typing through tear barely able to see the screen. That was so poigant and had a certain sad poetic cadence to it. Beautiful job!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

megalomanic2013.02.26 - 10:07PM1: AwakeningSigned
Aw, you made me weep! This was beautiful and sad...

Author's Response: I'll take those tears! Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

adelgado2013.02.06 - 05:32PM1: AwakeningSigned
bittersweet. thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you! This piece of writing is oddly satisfying in that way. Thanks for reading and for the review!

Luthiria2013.01.25 - 01:23PM1: AwakeningSigned
Very nice. Liked it a lot. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading, and for the review!

TycheSong2013.01.19 - 09:45PM1: AwakeningSigned
Jay-sus. You just broke my heart. What a terrifically written story. I need to go read fluff and cuddly my kitty now, though...

Author's Response: I always say if I can make my readers feel an emotion I have done my job. This was a difficult piece to write for obvious reasons, as you can imagine. I read my fair share of smut to make up for it. Go hug your kitteh and read your fluff! You deserve it after my drama! Thank for for your kinds words, and for taking the time to read and review! I appreciate it.

shuldham2013.01.16 - 03:02PM1: AwakeningSigned
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is so beautifully poignant, and I'm thrilled to see readers are pleased with my interpretation. Thank you for reading and for the review!!!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved