Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Secrets

hurricane82013.03.08 - 11:26PM1: SecretsSigned
Yummy! Don't stop with the one shots, that was a pleasurable interlude!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and for the review! I'm happy you found it entertaining!

loreen772013.03.03 - 10:24PM1: SecretsSigned
Yummmy smut-tastic perfecttion. That was hot!

Author's Response: Thank you, loreen77! I wasn't sure about this story at first, but every time I get a review like the one you've left me, I love it all over again! Thanks for reading and for the review!

AvrilFanXoxo2013.02.08 - 03:40PM1: SecretsSigned
Excellent bit of teasing there! I only wish they had gone further

Author's Response: I'm sure you're not the only one that feels that way! Thanks for reading and for the review!

Arphixad2013.02.04 - 06:36PM1: SecretsSigned
Rowr! Very hot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll take that rowr gladly!

Maria2013.02.03 - 10:08AM1: SecretsSigned
YUM!! Great smut ficlet :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I was rather happy with my first attempt. Thanks for the review!

NephilimEQ2013.01.22 - 12:09PM1: SecretsSigned
HOT. Need I say more? ;)

Author's Response: I'll take it! Thank you very much for reading and for the review. I appreciate it!

Horserider2013.01.08 - 03:51PM1: SecretsSigned
Loved the story, love the promise of more in a series even better! Mind if I use your closet in the dungeons if and when I get around to updating one of my stories? I've been needing a spot like that and it fills the bill perfectly...

Author's Response: Thank you! Go for it, I'm all about sharing!--Laralee

Drawkcab2013.01.02 - 10:51PM1: SecretsSigned
I love your style of writing! Very nice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't sure if my style would work well with smut. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved