Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vitae Explicare Memento

Jong_Kahn2013.02.16 - 01:40AM14: Chapter 13Signed
Lovely chapter! I particularly liked this exchange: "“Really? Rori was just practising.” “Yes, practising for Slytherin House. What did she say to you?" Heh! Nice throwaway line, Sev! And there's yet another chapter for me to catch up on--yay! Thanks for all your work.

Author's Response: Oh yeah! I think Severus totally knows what Rori's up to, and I think Rori will always find a way to surprise him, delightfully if he's lucky. :-D

joan_glover2013.01.21 - 07:00PM14: Chapter 13Signed
Sapphire Phoenix, my apologies. I realized in my last review I credited you with having written "Scorpio Rising," which was written my someone else. Otherwise, my message is the same: please continue! I look forward to your next installment.

Author's Response: No worries - I know there are a lot of nom de plumes out there and it can be confusing. At any rate, you'll be happy to know the next bit is in the queue now!!!

joan_glover2013.01.18 - 08:03PM14: Chapter 13Signed
I have read and enjoyed each of your stories I could find over the years. I appreciate the tightness of your writing and the ways your characters change over time. In my opinion, this is your finest story to date. I write in part to tell you how much I appreciate your writing, and in part to communicate my fear that since you have not updated in three months, you may not finished this one. Please let me encourage you not to abandon it. I look forward to the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Never fear!!! I won't be abandoning unfinished stories... in the absolute worst case scenario, I'll pull them - I know the agony of wondering where it will go...

tacdogs2012.11.08 - 07:10PM14: Chapter 13Signed
Yay, an update!! I really like this story and am curious to see how you resolve Hermione's memory problem.

Author's Response: Thanks! She's definitely got a lot of work ahead of her...

Sarablade2012.11.04 - 11:43AM14: Chapter 13Signed
this is a very intriguing story, thank you

Author's Response: Thank you! More soon!

vze57t9j2012.10.30 - 10:19AM14: Chapter 13Signed
Yay! Excellent update!!! Severus shouldn't have been surprised by Rori's actions, she is their daughter after all. The best of both worlds. Let's see how Gretchen does with Ginny. Will being in her presence trigger Hermione's feeling to emerge? Will she be elated or resentful? Well done!!! :D

Author's Response: Well, if I know Ms. Genevra Weasley, I'm sure she's not going to be walking on eggshells. This reunion has been a long time coming to be sure. ;-D

Leraiv Snape2012.10.22 - 12:31AM14: Chapter 13Signed
Hmmm...I wonder what Hermione will learn? How many chapters do you have planned for this work?

Author's Response: You know, I'm not sure how long this will end up being. I wouldn't say I'm half-way yet, so you have at least as much coming as I've got up now... :-D more soon!

Drosera2012.10.21 - 05:52PM14: Chapter 13Signed
Hooraaay! Do you have any idea how much I just wanted to 'Squee' out loud when I saw this posted! I look forward to the next installment soon, I hope. This one seemed perhaps much shorter than it actually was, but either way - I'm dying to see the whole agonizing predicament for Severus resolved (and the story in general =).

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have definitely been there with stories myself! More is definitely coming, it's just a much slower process than I'm used to. I promise something soon!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved