Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Series of Genuine Conversations

Buggy2014.01.26 - 04:28PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
That was utterly fantastic. I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

hopeless_romantic_37392014.01.25 - 10:34PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
You almost gave me a heart attack! The warning, couple with the attack?! I had rapidly grown to love this spin on their relationship, and I was terrified you were about to take it away... Such a beautifully written story, nicely developed, character and plot wise. Thank you!

Author's Response: I almost thought about going through with it, but it seemed so terribly unfair to both of them, so I just couldn't. In the end it worked out better. I doubt Severus would have been that eloquent and sincere had she been truly been awake to look him in the eye. Thank you for reading and for the lovely review!

Sevschar2013.12.26 - 12:38AM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
A very sweet story. I like that the friendship took time. True to theirthe natures, I think. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

Horserider2013.01.17 - 01:40AM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
*WHEW!* I thought this was going to end badly...so glad it didn't!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. I like to write stories that keep readers on the edge of their seats. Thank you for reading and for the review!

krishnakp2012.11.23 - 12:15PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
A beautiful story..very honest and matured love. Really moved me.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This is one of my favorite stories because it has a level of honesty to it that can't go unnoticed. Thank you for reading and taking the time to review! I appreciate it!

shiesse2012.07.16 - 07:26PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
I loved it! It was genuine and honest, thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

regs2012.07.11 - 06:18PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
My heart runnith over with LOVE for this story! I was so glad there would be a beginning for this couple. Thank you for a lovely story

Author's Response: I’m so very happy you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for reading and for taking the time to leave a wonderful review!

judeatha2012.06.21 - 09:36PM1: A Series of Genuine ConversationsSigned
Slow and steady and getting to know one another...now a days it's allspeed dating or emails. No true conversation. You describe in your short story what we should truly do to find and keep our special somone. Sweet and a feeling of light.

Author's Response: How right you are. People often fail to appreciate all the subtleties of decent conversation. I thought those two would have gotten together that way. Taking things slowly—precisely how a new relationship should be approached. Thank you very much for the review! I appreciate it.

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved