Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vitae Explicare Memento

ks516892012.04.21 - 09:45PM9: Chapter 8Signed
Yay, progress! They're getting somewhere, and I can't wait to see exactly where they're going lol.

Author's Response: THANKS! Yes, slow and steady, but Gretchen's coming along (at last!)

severus492012.04.17 - 12:31AM9: Chapter 8Signed
It's a push here and a nudge there and an adjustment the rest of the way. It's amazing what needs to happen!

Author's Response: Yes - a poke and a prod, and Gretchen is going to get there... Thanks for reading/reviewing! :-)

Jong_Kahn2012.04.08 - 12:05AM9: Chapter 8Signed
Things seem to be progressing nicely. I wonder if Hermione's, I mean Gretchen's attraction to Severus will move them forward, if she allows it. Good chapter! Thanks for all your work.

Author's Response: Well, If Gretchen *and* Hermione want to snog Snape, I don't think there's much he can do about it :-D

loreen772012.04.06 - 08:10PM9: Chapter 8Signed
I am really enjoying the progression. Beautiful job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Can't wait to see what you think of what is coming!

vze57t9j2012.04.05 - 04:52AM9: Chapter 8Signed
I'm so sorry for reviewing late. I missed this update. Excellent chapter!!! I love the interaction between Gretchen and Neville, can't wait to see what dinner with Draco will put forth! I'm glad that she's acknowleged an attraction to Severus and that she is responding to his scent on the pillows and sheets. They say the sense of smell is very important in the creation and recollection of memory. Well done! :D

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Olfactory memory is very important. And it's always fun to surprise Severus with things he didn't count on... As for your tardiness, I'll be recommending a detention with the Potions Master. I hope you've learned your lesson ;-D

Leraiv Snape2012.04.02 - 04:16PM9: Chapter 8Signed
Intriguing...I hope we start getting some answers sometime in the near future...

Author's Response: Thanks! Answers are coming, but it's Hermione we're talking about so she'll probably just raise her hand with more questions, right?

AmyLouise2012.04.02 - 02:11AM9: Chapter 8Signed
This is a clever story and I'm enjoying the slowly developing relationships with Rori and Severus. It's hard to imagine how terrifying the wizarding world would be for the vulnerable Hermione, but she's coping pretty well so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying this! More soon

MsTree2012.04.01 - 03:53PM9: Chapter 8Signed
Much too short a chapter *grin*, but it did carry the story forward. Good job! ^_^

Author's Response: I'll let the monkeys know they need to increase production. ;-D ... more soon!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved