Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vitae Explicare Memento

loreen772012.03.04 - 10:01AM8: Chapter 7Signed
Lovely progresssion oh gtetchen's acclimation. Very interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon!

ks516892012.03.01 - 07:31PM8: Chapter 7Signed
Great chapter! It seems like Hermione's characteristics are slowly coming back to her (well, very slowly). She's certainly feeling some attraction to her former (or I guess still current) husband lol. I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The undeniable pull of Severus Snape... I know I feel it...

siage2012.02.29 - 10:25PM8: Chapter 7Signed
I'm really enjoying this story. Love the unique plot and the excellent characterizations. Looking forward to more. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming soon. Can't wait to see what you think!

vze57t9j2012.02.29 - 03:35AM8: Chapter 7Signed
Excellent chapter! Things seem to be looking up for the three of them. Hopefully Albus' training and Severus' patience will be just the trick to get Hermione back from the other side of Gretchen. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Family time with the Snapes is just what everyone needs, I think ;-D

MsTree2012.02.28 - 04:03PM8: Chapter 7Signed
Well, not so severe a reaction this time. Is Albus trying to stimulate the Hermione 'side' of Gretchen's personality with all the alphabet and counting? Sounds like it. ^_^

Author's Response: Can anyone ever really say what Albus is up to? I think, at this point he's mostly concerned about getting her magic into a stable arrangement.... Thanks for reviewing!

Oddity2012.02.28 - 01:08AM8: Chapter 7Signed
All right, now I'm all caught up. Oh, what's this? A wee bit of electricity between Gretchen and Severus? That will probably have to sit on the back burner until she's made significant progress, but it was nice to see. I am rooting for Gretchen to make progress in the emotions department; she needs to feel them, not just imitate them. Anyway, I'm looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Hmm... yes... a little sparking for our pair here... Part of the challenge I've had with this story is the natural progression of characters in the parameters of a 'Brazen' setting. I think we can look forward to some serious UST in chapters to come ;-D Thanks for reviewing!

jenidralph2012.02.27 - 05:31PM8: Chapter 7Signed
She seems to be becoming a bit more Hermione all the time. She's got a long way to go, but she's progressing. I feel bad that Severus isn't getting the attention that Rori is, but I'm sure she'll come around. (I would.)

Author's Response: Yes! It's a long road home, but Hermione is on her way. I'm sure Severus will be there to welcome her when it happens ;-D Thanks for reviewing!

cottontail2012.02.27 - 11:04AM8: Chapter 7Signed
Great chapter, I love the way Severus is lightly touching her and the way she is reacting not only to his slight touch but his wonderful voice. For a wee bit of a thing Rori certainly has her own agenda. I had to laugh about the scene with the shirt, she was really trying to take hold of the situation and prove her point mmhp how Slytherin of her. lol Can't wait for the next update. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! The trick with bright, precocious kids is that they have all these bright ideas that they execute precociously! I love having a counterpoint for Severus's severity...

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved