Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Fruit Of A Bitter Harvest

loreen772011.12.21 - 08:04PM8: Eight.Signed
Good, it was about time someine took him to task for not seeing the good parts of himself.

Author's Response: Hi loreen77, yes, and Hermione is just the girl to do it.

TeaOli2011.12.14 - 10:21PM8: Eight.Signed
Oh dear! I've just noticed this is now listed as 'completed". How did I miss that? As much as I'm sad it won't be continued, I've also never absolutely needed (nor -- nearly as often -- wanted) tidy endings wrapped in a bow. So, I wanted to take the time to say, once more, "beautiful story."

Author's Response: Hi TeaOli, yes I have added the last chapter to the queue but it has not appeared yet on the site so one more to go for you.

jdemille2011.12.12 - 06:09PM8: Eight.Signed
Such a lovely tale you have woven. I'm eager to see what comes next...this last chapter especially breaks my heart and makes me smile at the same time!

Author's Response: Hi jdemille, I'm so happy you are enjoying my story, I am adding the next chapter to the queue tonight.

Jong_Kahn2011.12.08 - 11:39AM8: Eight.Signed
" 'You always have been one to let people see your demons far more clearly than the better angels of your soul. " How very true, Hermione! I love seeing how you entwine Severus, Hermione and now Eli increasingly together. I look forward to seeing how you may finally get Severus and Hermione to admit their feelings to each other. Thank you for another well-written chapter.

Author's Response: Hi Jong_Kahn, Thanks, as always your reviews are a treat and a mood lifter. Thanks.

Wintersong2011.12.04 - 11:25AM8: Eight.Signed
Such a powerful and beautiful story. The quietness of their growing regard for each other speaks volumes. I love the way your Severus seems to be caught between his own opinion of himself and Hermione's admiration and growing feelings for him. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Ah, but then I think that given his life his knowledge of his abilities would be accurate but his opinion of himself would be distorted by those same events. Thanks for the review.

MsTree2011.12.03 - 07:24PM8: Eight.Signed
Such a beautiful chapter. Severus' love for his family shines through. Oh yes, by the way, give Minerva catnip rather than liquor on her next birthday. ^_^

Author's Response: and a scratching post :) Thanks for the review.

adelgado2011.12.03 - 11:06AM8: Eight.Signed
Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you, adelgado.

Zinoviya2011.12.03 - 02:37AM8: Eight.Signed
Such a lovely story. Sure, it's a slow build up, but I find these the more realistic. I'm quite touched by it.

Author's Response: Hi Zinoviya, thank you for saying so and for reviewing.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved