Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Fruit Of A Bitter Harvest

Pixie Dust2017.01.24 - 03:43AM6: SixSigned
Love this!!!

Author's Response: Hi thanks for reviewing, always a buzz to get one.

MeliJ2011.11.18 - 03:00PM6: SixSigned
You can really tell how much they care for eachother. I'm excited to see how the pregnancy, birth, and development of the baby goes :)

Author's Response: I'm happy your along for the ride.

KellyJoy2011.11.13 - 10:19PM6: SixSigned
Such a lovely bittersweet chapter. I loved the pregnancy reveal scene (and the small bit of humor with the unnecessary bezoar), but I was especially touched by the fact that Severus would sacrifice the success of the book he had wanted to write for ages in dedication to the anti-ML cause (and for Hermione). Honestly I don't know of any other fic that made me root for the repeal of the marriage law more!

Author's Response: Hi KellyJoy, I enjoyed writing the bit with the bezoar as for his book I think the anti-publicity by the ministry would probably do the sales some good. Glad your still enjoying it, and thanks for the review.

s50m2011.11.13 - 03:02PM6: SixSigned
"Perhaps we could be nervous together." Awww...that is so sweet! :) Love the story and can't wait to see what happens next! Super job! :)

Author's Response: Hi, 'm really happy that you are enjoying it. The next chapter will be slightly delayed as I have been on holiday but I hope to add it mid week.

MsTree2011.11.12 - 07:47PM6: SixSigned
I loved the Ministry protest and the ambassador from Finland with her not quite so innocent comments. Boo to the rabble rouser. May he be hexed into oblivion and the Minister with him. By the way, what did Harry want? *grin* Keep up the good work. ^_^

Author's Response: Hi MsTree, its good to know your still enjoying it. As for Harry I think it was probably an invitation to dinner with a strategy meeting thrown in, but feel free to come up with your own favourite. Thanks ((()))

Fizzabella2011.11.12 - 04:30PM6: SixSigned
This is a gorgeous story:) So plausible, so believable, both parties so much as I imagine they would be. So well portrayed:) Brava!

Author's Response: From you Fizzabella I consider that a considerable compliment. Thanks for the review.

Yukimor2011.11.12 - 02:31PM6: SixSigned
It's like... A real protest. #OWS.

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review.

scribbler7142011.11.12 - 05:37AM6: SixSigned
I have to admit I was sniffling a bit at the quiet beauty of that last moment. This story has such a realistic feel to the way it views arranged marriage -- probably the way things went back in the day, where some people were miserable, some lucked into total happiness and a whole lot of people squared their shoulders and just found a way to make it work.

Author's Response: Hi scribbler714, I'm flattered you think it feels real and are still enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved