Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Fruit Of A Bitter Harvest

KellyJoy2011.11.09 - 07:38PM5: FiveSigned
Severus and Hermione working together, teeth bared? The ministry doesn't stand a chance! ;)

Author's Response: We will see ... Thanks for reviewing.

adelgado2011.11.06 - 05:51PM5: FiveSigned
bum bu bummm bum bummmmmmmmmm. Oh what will the ministry do to them next?

Author's Response: What indeed. Thanks for the review.

s50m2011.11.04 - 02:28PM5: FiveSigned
Poor George! Although this chapter was shorter than the others, I think it served as a useful transition for what will undoubtedly be coming up next. The last sentence provided a nice, ominous clue as to how the Ministry will react. Nice job and I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi s50m, Glad you are enjoying the story so far. Thanks for the review.

FieryPen372011.11.03 - 07:49PM5: FiveSigned
As ever, I am left wanting more. Hurry up and update!

Author's Response: Hi FieryPen37, The next chapter will be added this weekend, as always it is waving its paws and asking for tweaks here and there. Thanks for the review.

scribbler7142011.11.03 - 01:58PM5: FiveSigned
Now *that* is an ominous final line. Very absorbing, angsty chapter. The descriptions are so precise and detailed, it feels like being in the scenes with the characters.

Author's Response: Hi scibbler714, I am very flattered to read that it makes you feel that way. Thank you for the review.

TequilaNervous2011.11.02 - 11:48PM5: FiveSigned
Wow! What a chapter! Very intense and very sad. George and Fred are the Weasleys I like the most...well...if I have to say the truth, they are the only ones I like...

Author's Response: Hi, its good to know I got the level of impact right.The twins are my favourite Weasleys too. Thanks for the review.

MsTree2011.11.02 - 07:31PM5: FiveSigned
This is probably one of the finest MLC's I've read (and I've read almost all of them). *grin* I can almost see what's going to happen next and I don't think it's going to be good. Keep up the excellent work. ^_^

Author's Response: Hi MsTree, to paraphrase a well known chocolate advert, madame with these reviews you are spoiling us. I hope you enjoy the rest . I hope to add it on the weekend but once again it is demanding some additional bits.

GoldenGem2011.11.02 - 03:21PM5: FiveSigned
A really interesting story well written, I look forward to the forthcoming chapters.

Author's Response: Hi Golden Gem, I don't usually write multi chapters but am coming to realise that part of the fun in doing so is the pleasure of repeat reviewers. Thank you for continuing to read and review.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved