Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

Jong_Kahn2018.01.22 - 02:01AM9: The Other SeverusSigned
Lovely chapter! I am enjoying this tale immensely. How glad I am that it's already finished, so I can read it straight through!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) It's not a complete story yet, unfortunately. Maybe 90% finished - I had writer's block for a while.

marisamarinee2014.06.05 - 12:54AM9: The Other SeverusSigned
I'm hooked

gesse832009.08.17 - 01:52PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
well done - enthralling - imaginative this is one of the best

ElectricBloo2008.03.26 - 06:20PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
Cheers for posting.

GeriPixie2006.07.30 - 08:00PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
I had started reading this a while back, then my computer crashed and I forgot this one. Very Glad I found it again, I am very impressed with your telling of it! Looking forward to the next chapter! Geri

alitheia72006.01.10 - 10:54PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
Oh this chapter has given me goosebumps! Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

MollysSister2005.11.18 - 11:21PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
Ever since Star Trek The Next Generation did alternative time lines I have been enamored with the idea. I love that Snape could see her soul (you are a romantic) and know it was a younger Hermoine and not his wife. My fingers are crossed the next few months for her to graduation are not terrible angst filled. I vote for the gardening job!

NotSly2005.08.28 - 03:52PM9: The Other SeverusSigned
I've just discovered this fic and it is excellent! Glad there are a lot more chapters to enjoy, but once I get to 23 (the last at this time), I hope the succeeding ones will be coming in fast!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved