Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Novel Idea

PMmistress2012.03.13 - 05:59PM1: one-shopSigned
Just come across this & loved it! Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's great to get a review after all this time :-)

fantasyluv2011.05.20 - 12:17AM1: one-shopSigned
omg i absolutely love the ending. this just made my night.

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it! :-)

Elou2011.05.18 - 07:41AM1: one-shopSigned
Gosh, I just swoon over a hard and heavy Severus. WOOHOO! Thank you for sharing~Elou

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, I'm definitely with you on the Severus 'swooning stakes'! Thanks for the review :-)

wannabedesigner2011.05.17 - 03:11AM1: one-shopSigned
very cute! i loved the last line; it made me laugh.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I made you smile! :-)

Arphixad2011.05.14 - 02:25PM1: one-shopSigned
Cute - and racy! Fun, fun, fun. I'd love to see some of your longer work.

Author's Response: Thank you SO very much! I'm really glad you found this fun (it was certainly fun to write!) And I'm flattered that you'd like to read some of my longer stuff. I'm not sure if we're allowed to put links up on reviews/responses but here's mine on The Petulant Poetess: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/user.php It may not work of course, or I may be asked to take it off, in which case you'll have to go to either that site or Ashwinder's 'sister-site' Occlumency . Both these sites are where most/all my stuff is archived and both are under the pen-name of just 'Sevvy'. Thanks again! :-)

LillianSnape2011.05.13 - 05:19PM1: one-shopSigned
well done :) my cheeks are hurting since i can't keep this absurd smile from my face!

Author's Response: So glad I've brightened up your day, LillianSnape - and thank you SO much for reviewing! :-)

hexgirl2011.05.13 - 01:55PM1: one-shopSigned
Hehe! I admit that I always thought this OC would work well as Hermione (perhaps even better)Particularly as the title and location is book-related. But then these days, I seem unable to imagine Severus with any one else. Anyway, I'm so glad you thought so too, because I really think that Ashwinder is where this little gem belongs. I still love this, it never fails to make me giggle.

Author's Response: Yes, it's weird isn't it - a pairing I once almost found abhorrent now seems so absolutely right! Oh well, they do say love & hate are the two sides of the same coin! Glad this little ficlet still makes you giggle (girlishly of course!) :-)

iris m2011.05.13 - 08:35AM1: one-shopSigned
hahahahahahahha....nice way to say....hmm...hello to your wife :)

Author's Response: LOL! I quite agree! I'd certainly be happy for our dear Potions master to say hello to me like that, wife or not! ;-)

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved