Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for I Want That One

Nickey19032017.08.26 - 09:28AM3: 3/7: ExperimentsSigned
I really really loved this I have read it so many times and I'm still loving it. Great job love from Canada

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really thrilled you enjoy it! <3

Nickey19032017.08.16 - 08:08PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
I love this story

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Savvicus2017.05.17 - 11:04PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
As others have said, I was skittish because of your warnings ,not so much for the subject/content but at the slim chance for a favorable outcome I'm so pleased I went on. This was absolutely brilliant! That ending, perfection. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for giving this fic a chance! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I really appreciate you taking the time to write me. <3

Toblass2016.05.31 - 06:30PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
This remains to date one of the first sshg fics I'd ever read, and still one of my all time favorites. Thank you, Teddy...for giving these characters the hope and ending they all deserved. ❤️❤️❤️

Author's Response: Babe, I'm glad this story brought you and I torgether. You are such an awesome friend. That you for continuing to support me, and support SSHG with your stunning artwork. You've given me back so many happy moment for these characters in your art. <3 <3 <3

Orangeblossom172015.04.10 - 09:20PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
*exhaling* Teddy, your warning was strong enough to keep me at bay for quite a while. But you're such a fantastic writer that my curiosity got the best of me and I am so glad that it did. This was horrifying and wonderous, pain and penance and redemption all in one. And I'm so glad that Neville (and company) won. Brava for tackling this tough story.

Author's Response: Thank you for giving the story a try. I know it's not for the faint of heart.

Orangeblossom172015.04.10 - 09:01PM6: 6/7: The Guilt of AtonementSigned
Glad that Lucious got his. And what an unraveling!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Mavennica2015.03.19 - 05:00PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
I can't believe I've not left a review on this story; I've read this so many times (it's one of my absolute favorites). So many stories portray Severus Snape as an angel or hero; authors tend to forget that he had a core of darkness. That you were able to explore his inherent darkness without turning him into a two-dimensional monster is truly the touch of a master. I love your stories so much, Teddy; you portray Severus Snape as a person, not a caricature.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I cannot tell you how I appreciate your kind comments. I realise this story isn't everyone's cup of tea, but I am always thrilled to bits when someone enjoys it.

Jensteed2015.03.17 - 09:55PM7: 7/7: Epilogue Three and a Half Years LaterSigned
I think I'm just going to have to do the rounds on all your stories (...again) I can't just read one, it's a physical impossibility! I do so love stories that start with just that perfect amount of darkness and despair, especially when it ends as beautifully as this did. It's not one where you expect a happy ending so it's all the better for blindsiding you like this. For me, it's when he's commanding, cajoling, begging her not to orgasm that speaks of his mind being so close to snapping. Going through such a spectrum of emotions and desires within moments, not understanding his own deeply hidden want of her warring with the implanted hatred as it drives him insane. That when she does he nearly reaches breaking point. It's the strongest moment in the whole piece for me, his consuming rage that we don't understand in the slightest, yet. Poor Severus and poor Hermione, they both go through such hell together when they should have been safest with each other. Damn you Malfoy! But he got what was coming to him. As always, your writing is breathtaking and you bring each of them to life with your words. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm just blow away by your eloquence and your lovely comments. This story was given to me by my Muse, and I just had to trust him and keep writing, even though I sometimes didn't quite understand it myself! But reading your comments was so gratifying - you got exactly what I was trying to do. Poor Stgulik - she was so traumatised by the first chapter she refused to beta it - I think she eventually read it years later! LOL Seriously, thank you for your beautifully written review. It truly warmed my heart.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved