Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Uninvited Guest

RogueMudblood2013.06.03 - 03:13PM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
This was an absolutely wonderful snippet! I love the way that you capture their emotional attachment, even while keeping it brief. Even the way you describe the physical change in him is done very well! I thoroughly enjoyed this story, and I really appreciate you sharing it! Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

BulletTimeScully2012.08.10 - 10:53AM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
I'm taking a while today to catch up on your stories that I haven't read... and this one knocked my socks off, short and sweet as it was. I have to be in the mood for Vamp!Snape, and this one definitely took me there. At first, I thought your Hermione was simply down on her luck, so to speak, but then my eyebrows literally hit my hairline when Severus himself became the food. Such strong emotions in so few words, along with a happy ending (dark, but happy nonetheless). No one does it like you, babe! Great job!

Author's Response: Oh, sweetie, thank you! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it. I've only written two vampire stories, this and Joy Comes In The Mourning. Even though I love a good, sexy vampire story (I even got my Twilight-loving mom crack-addicted to the Black Dagger Brotherhood series), they're a little hard for me to write. I did love the idea of Severus making 'here kitty' sounds to draw her out, though ;) Thank you for your wonderful comments, sweetie - it always means so much, coming from great writers like you.

deedeebug952011.06.07 - 11:32PM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
I have a hard time with the vamp thing in the HP world, I read them but I am never convinced. You know I love your writing and will read whatever you share, it was hot,hot,hot! My favorite vamps are the boys from Moonlight!! You gotta love Josef!

Author's Response:

deedeebug952011.06.07 - 08:40PM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
I have a hard time with the vamp thing in the HP world, I read them but I am never convinced. You know I love your writing and will read whatever you share, it was hot,hot,hot! My favorite vamps are the boys from Moonlight!! You gotta love Josef!

Author's Response: This was one of the drabble series I was telling you about in LJ, and I had a great time with it - I wrote two pieces - one was Vampire!Snape and the other Vampire!Hermione, and it was just a ball to write. And in the magical world, you never know what might happen!! ;)

aliosio2011.06.05 - 12:01AM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
I am addicted to your writing now! :) id really love if you wrote a long vamp fic for these two. The one shots are teasing me horribly! As always a wonderful job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!! I can't tell you how thrilled I am that you enjoy my writing! I had a wonderful time doing these short drabble series on vamp!Hermione and Vamp!Snape. I'm sure my precious Muse will come up with something fun!

loreen772011.05.17 - 11:13PM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
interesting, very powerful and emotional in so few words. well written. I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you for both reading and taking the time to review. I am starting to enjoy drabbles very much, and this was one of them.

Kittens2011.05.16 - 01:39PM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
Aw, this is everything and even a little playful too. Thanks TR.

Author's Response: Thank you - I really enjoyed this little drabble series!

aliciana2011.05.02 - 09:44AM1: The Unwelcome GuestSigned
So you must be living in a coffin and omitting garlic from your Bloody Marys.....but I'm not complaining....you are writing the vampire lore so well I think I'm beginning to get a taste for them. First VampSev (in your other fic) and now VampHerms et le "fucking".......more than ever. RL is sucking (pun definitely intended!Plus when I used to see other writers/reviewers put this I used to think.....what's Remus Lupin got to do with it? A bit Luna-esque I think) a bit at the moment Teddy so please keep me distracted with your brilliant writing. Best wishes, Love Ali xxxxxx.

Author's Response: Ali, I'm so sorry that Remus is giving you such a hard time. I know the feeling; we had to shut down our little tea room at the beginning of April, and we're still working out what to do with the equipment, not to mention having to start looking for jobs in the near future. Writing is the only thing that keeps me sane. I hope your RL will start to go well again for you soon. Thank you, as always for reading and enjoying this - I had a great time with it. I am submitting a VERY dark fic right now, and I'm not sure you will like it - it is VERY VERY dark, but I think well written. I'm also putting out a really nice one soon called 'Do Tell', which I think is the best thing I've ever written. It's with my beta now. Email me so we can speak properly.

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved