Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Choice of Roads

Rubyfey2016.07.24 - 01:30AM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
also known as "countrymouse"--but Rubyfey for purposes of reading on this site. It has been a JOY to get "first dibs" in reading each chapter as I beta'd them for you, and while I know you said your health may preclude you from much more fanfiction writing, I still hold out hope that it will be possible--maybe even therapeutic?--for you to be able to continue working on this lovely little dream of a story. I want to know how their lives progressed together to get them from this current moment to that sweet one where the "younger" Hermione awakes in Severus' bed---and what Severus then says to the "older" Hermione when she returns! (smile!) I have a feeling he will have more than a few loving/snarky remarks for the 'deviousness' of his wife! I think of you often (though I'm the world's worst correspondent) and hope you're getting better. Love you---countrymouse

marisamarinee2014.06.09 - 04:36PM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
So sweet!

jaemistoryteller2014.02.16 - 01:22AM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
Hi! Thanks for the lovely story so far, I hope you are able to update it in the near future, though I recall seeing in one of the reviews you said that you were having health difficulties so I will wish you best of luck with them as well. Thank you for writing,

Robberta2014.01.22 - 07:32AM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
It really interesting and nice story, Will you do continuation?!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I will update when I can.

Montara2013.11.21 - 08:56AM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
A wonderful story! Thanks for sharing and I hope we will be able to read more about them! Great work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

ALIKUMA2012.12.31 - 04:20PM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
I absolutely love this story, havent been able to put my tablet down! I do hope you are well, my reasons only being partly selfish (as I would love to read the next chapter, the thought of what you'll have Hermione's parents do about severus exciting me) and I wish you a good day :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I still have my chronic illness unfortunately, but will update when I can.

Sirius342012.02.08 - 05:57PM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
Love this story. Hope you will be updating soon. I can't wait to see what happens when Hermione goes to Hogwarts for a visit. Love your Severus

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I will update when I can.

gregoryhousejameswilson2011.12.31 - 10:48PM33: An Afternoon for TwoSigned
I still love this story after all this time and can't wait to see what happens next. Hope you're feeling better and that you are alright.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I still have my chronic illness unfortunately, but will update when I can.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved