Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Heart Of Stone

Buggy2012.07.30 - 11:46PM1: OneSigned
i've only just recently discovered your writing and i'm so very glad i did. another stunnning piece. thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

alina2902012.06.05 - 08:34PM1: OneSigned
You have me in tears. This piece went so deep intome. Thank you for sharing it. Liz

Author's Response: Hi Liz, have a virtual hanky lass. Thank you for reading and reviewing

loreen772011.09.04 - 06:12PM1: OneSigned
What a unique prrspective. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Hi again, and again I'm really happy it pleased.

tialangela2011.06.21 - 08:40PM1: OneSigned
So diferent and beautiful. It was like hearing a song for the first time, the joy of discovery and the elation of the music.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the beautiful compliment.

Gersknightlady2011.02.23 - 05:09PM1: OneSigned
What am amazing piece of thought. A real creative and original piece.

Author's Response: Hi Gersknightlady, Thank you for taking the time to review and for the compliment.

JIMBOPAT2010.12.20 - 05:30PM1: OneSigned
I MUST SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD STORY, I HAVE READ ALL YOU HAVE WRITTEN AND ENJOYED THEM ALL, CONSIDER THIS A REVIEW OF ALL OF THEM. WONDERFUL EVERY ONE. LOOK FORWARD TO ANOTHER FROM YOU SOON, IF THE PLOT BUNNIES AND YOUR BETA CONCUR! JIM

Author's Response: Hi there Jim, thank you very much for the mega review of all my stories. There is plenty more on my hard drive in various stages of completion, I'm having some RL stuff causing problems at the moment, but hope to post in the new year. If you want to be added to my update list, for when I post new ones, just drop me an e mail. Thanks S

Jong_Kahn2010.11.09 - 11:50AM1: OneSigned
I imagine that Earth signs resonate even more with this story than most; at least, this Virgo finds it so! I have favorited this. Very well done; a "10" for this beautiful story. Thank you for your work.

Author's Response: Hi Jong_Kahn, this Capricorn thanks you for the wonderful review and for adding the story to your favorites. Thank you for reading.

Cybrokat2010.11.06 - 02:47AM1: OneSigned
Sorry it took a bit to get to this! I really enjoyed the prosaic writing style and I, too, kind of see them as two halves of a whole. And the castle is definitely some form of sentient. :) If you still need a betan I'd rec the one I'm using. She's been great and hasn't missed a chapter for me.

Author's Response: Hi babe, glad you liked and enjoyed it . No beta offers yet, would you mind asking her, I wouldn't want to impose if she's busy. :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved