Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Y Gair

marisamarinee2015.10.19 - 11:44PM1: one shotSigned
Cute!'

Author's Response: Thanks

loreen772011.09.05 - 10:28AM1: one shotSigned
Lol. Great fun.

Author's Response: We meet again,thank you.

Jenniemay2011.07.18 - 08:34PM1: one shotSigned
Aww

Author's Response: Thanks

Alexa19932011.05.30 - 01:54PM1: one shotSigned
♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: And again my thanks for the lovely review.

mielikki2010.10.11 - 12:57PM1: one shotSigned
Teheheee I can only imagine during their dinner Severus asking Isabel something like ''Who's a big smelly lump of dung?'' and getting her answer ''Daddy!'' aah priceless

Author's Response: Yes he should be careful what he asks, all sorts of things could go the opposite to what he expects. Thanks for the review.

linlawless2009.12.06 - 03:55PM1: one shotSigned
Gotta tell ya -- it's been a while since I laughed this hard! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy it gave you a lift.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy it gave you a lift.

tjturtle2009.10.26 - 08:52PM1: one shotSigned
I have one very nitpicky complaint..... "I acknowledge the veracity that the morphemic construction is, in actuality, an assimilation of syllables..." I believe you meant to say phonemic construction, as the assimilation of syllables is phonemics whereas morphemics is the assimliation of meaning. Otherwise, I loved it! Adorable!

Author's Response: Grr, I hate it when I get my construction confused with my meaning. Thanks for that and for reviewing.

Rosmerta2009.10.13 - 07:00PM1: one shotSigned
Aww! It ended just like that episode of The Simpsons where Maggie says her first word, "Daddy!" Love it.

Author's Response: Hi Rosmerta, yes a couple of people have said that. I will have to keep an eye out for that episode. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved