Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Unity Of The Senses

Gersknightlady2014.08.21 - 11:26PM1: One shotSigned
Beautifuly written.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Shebatortle2013.01.21 - 01:54PM1: One shotSigned
How lovely. I did not know the sonnet, but found it on line, and a beautiful rendition in song --not, perhaps, the tune you were thinking of, but it made a perfect background as I read your story. Going now to see what else you have! :)

Author's Response: And thank you Shebatortle for taking the time to review, the sonnet is my favorite. I am off now to find the version of it you found.

asprickman2012.11.27 - 10:12AM1: One shotSigned
sorry for typo in previous review - `well crafted' was what I meant! I've just re-read this again today simply because it is so beautifully written and I knew it would lift my spirits. Your descriptive abilities are stunning, thanks x

Author's Response: Hi asprickman, it is always a pleasure to get a review especially as I have not posted anything since earlier this year, and then what do you know loads of them arrive at once .Thank you for taking the time to let me know what you think and thank you for the very kind words. :) Shuldham

asprickman2012.11.26 - 12:57PM1: One shotSigned
Well, you've ensnared me - I've just read three of your stories without pause. You write beautifully and this is exceptionally well cradted. Your characterisation is perfect, too - loved this :)

Author's Response: Ensnared eh? Next you will be saying I can bewitch your mind (lol) thanks for the review in two parts.

loreen772011.09.04 - 10:13PM1: One shotSigned
Beautiful. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for saying so.

leetah2011.02.05 - 07:37PM1: One shotSigned
Beautiful........

Author's Response: Thank you for saying so, leetah.

madahm_hooch2009.12.27 - 11:37PM1: One shotSigned
With this story you truly ensnare the senses. Your description of raising desire and passion is very sensual and tasteful. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: Hello again, and once again thank you for the wonderful review. This was one of my favorites to write. Thank you for reading.

thecatspyjamas2009.09.20 - 03:38PM1: One shotSigned
This is lovely. Just perfect really. The second paragraph in particular I find very sensual and the image is now indelibly etched in my brain.

Author's Response: Hi the catspyjamas, I'm flattered to have had such an effect. Thank you for reading and reviewing. Shuldham.

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved