Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Ystlum

asprickman2012.11.27 - 10:24AM1: One-shotSigned
Oh heck, I think I've ended up addicted to your stories, this is the second day in a row when I've just read (or, more usually, re-read) one after the other. This has long been a favourite, definitely cute, definitely funny and definitely a pleasure to read.

Author's Response: Hi asprickman, and your reviews are like kisses in the heart. Thanks.

alina2902012.09.27 - 12:41AM1: One-shotSigned
This is so sweet. I bet Harry was sooooo embarrassed. Good of him to not take the mikey out on Severus. Thank you for sharing. Liz

Author's Response: Hi again Liz, embarrassed probably would not cover it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

deedeebug952012.01.10 - 06:02PM1: One-shotSigned
I really love your writing style, you are so funny!!

Author's Response: Thank you

Allyz2011.12.01 - 10:21PM1: One-shotSigned
This was so cute! I started giggling nearly hysterically. Very sweet of Harry to ease the embarrassment for Severus there at the end.

Author's Response: Hi Allyz, glad you enjoyed it thanks for reviewing.

loreen772011.09.05 - 12:51PM1: One-shotSigned
Wonderful. Over the last day i have eagerly read all of your stories here and have greatly enjoyed them. You stlye is fun and lively. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi,loreen first of all let me take the opportunity to send you a very large hug for all the reviews you have given me over the past day. I am very happy that my stories have given you pleasure. Your reviews have made me smile they feel, as molambo once said, like kisses in the heart.Thank you very much. Big hugs Shuldham :)

Half Blood Outcast2011.06.01 - 10:58PM1: One-shotSigned
quite possibly one of the cutest things i've ever had the pleasure of reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I am afraid the cute bunnies do tend to mug me when I write any stories in this setting.

Alexa19932011.05.30 - 01:18PM1: One-shotSigned
♥♥♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you.

KinaKitty2010.11.27 - 07:33PM1: One-shotSigned
Lovely! I've spent the evening reading all of your stories and they're just so darn cute. I adore Severus like this - wordy, moody, but with a hidden sweetness that delights precisely because of its rarity. Also, little James is a hellion, isn't he? Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Hi KinaKitty, Well what can I say except a huge thank you for spending your evening with my stories, little James certainly is a handful, and I do so like getting Severus out of his comfort zone. Thank you for reviewing :) S

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Ashwinder
A Severus Snape/Hermione Granger archive in the Harry Potter universe

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved